Değerlendirmeler (164)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %87 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Aralık 2020

It never works. Never loads on the Admin page, always some sort of error. It's easier to go somewhere else and get a better, functional app.

The Vintage Ruby Co.
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
SEOAnt yanıt 9 Aralık 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are doing well.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We checked the server and the app is working, could you give us the error that you encountered then we could check it? Thank you.

Sorry that you are not happy with the app, we appreciate your support this time and we want to make up to you anyway.

We tried to email you and contact you but do not get a reply. Please contact us when you see the message. Thanks a lot!

Take care. Have a nice day.

Giraffly

22 Eylül 2020

worthless unless you pay. there are much better apps that do much more for less $. They say that you can manually fix broken links but that's not true because when you go to the app, they hide the link and only show it if you upgrade.

immunizeLABS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:29 gün
SEOAnt yanıt 22 Eylül 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

The first time you install the app, the app will detect the broken link in your store. And you could redirect them.

Then the app will monitor the site and detect the new broken link in real-time. And you might need to upgrade so you could see them. It's premium.

But you could still get these 404 links by daily email report.

And you could manually redirect by Create a Redirect, no limit.

We might not clearly ourselves, sorry about that.

Feel free to let us know that if there is anything we could do for you.

Regards,
Chil

5 Nisan 2023

So far, the App is five stars for its customer service and assistance in fixing the 301 issue redirect. Still, my big issue is the 404 pages not found. I am waiting for the App to detect the 404 issues, compare them with those of the Google search console, and see if they will be fixed. I will write another review then. Many thanks, Rienna.

Relax and Wellness
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
SEOAnt yanıt 9 Nisan 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us. It really means so much to us when you share your experiences with the app and the support so far.

I'm happy we were able to meet your expectations!

Please feel free to contact us any time if you need help.

Happy Selling!
Gill- SEOANT Support

30 Mart 2022

the app doesnt work today, please fix it so I can fix the broken links that I have. You should have a paying app work

Bonsavon
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
SEOAnt yanıt 30 Mart 2022

Hi Bonsavon,
Thank you for your feedback! Hope everything is going well on your end! Regarding the issue you encountered, our IT team have already checked it. But we didn't find any problems, kindly please try to the cache or do a hard refresh and check again. And please let us know if the issue still exists, looking forward to hearing from you!
Best wishes,
Giraffly Team

9 Kasım 2021

The app only allows 10 of the 404 errors tracking. It doesn't mention this anywhere in the pricing - and now it wants me to upgrade. Waste of installation and added code in my theme for nothing. You really need to mention it in the pricing details.

Freshly Moms
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 gün
SEOAnt yanıt 9 Kasım 2021

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback. Hope all things are well on your end.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. And sorry, the new 404 errors are the app Real-time detect, and it's premium. The 10 quotas, that we hope it can help you know much about the app feature. Sorry for that make any misunderstanding.

Your support is very important for us. If there is anything we could help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a good day and take care.

Best regards
Giraffly team

9 Şubat 2022

Like Regex for redirecting or forwarding stuff, really helpful if you going from WooCommerce and everything is /product/* can now forward to Shopify's version /products/* YEAH! Oh, if importing, make sure to use xls instead of .xlsx... worked great.

OrbitOnline
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 24 saat
SEOAnt yanıt 10 Şubat 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

16 Ekim 2022

A great app to automate handle of 301 redirects. The customer support is outstanding! Thank you for all your help!~

Pro Detailing
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 22 saat
SEOAnt yanıt 19 Ekim 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

18 Temmuz 2022

Great app, useful after a store migration. Very helpful customer service. thanks very happy with everything!

Retro Labs Inc.
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 12 saat
SEOAnt yanıt 18 Temmuz 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

17 Mart 2023

I have been looking for a way to fix broken links for my Shopify website, and landed on SEOAnt - so far, it seems to be working well! I knew nothing about how to create redirects so was perhaps looking for a bit more explanation of what and where and how...but I think I have it figured out for now.
I haven't had to connect with customer service yet but will update if/when I do.

Pretty Clever Words
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
SEOAnt yanıt 9 Nisan 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us. It really means so much to us when you share your experiences with the app and the support so far.

I'm happy we were able to meet your expectations!

Please feel free to contact us any time if you need help.

Happy Selling!
Gill- SEOANT Support

9 Şubat 2023

Installed to monitor traffic and test the app. It has no real useful application on the free setting and the annoying way it tricks you into upselling is offputting.

Try another app and save your time

paper republic
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
SEOAnt yanıt 16 Mayıs 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us this would realy help us to improve the app. Also, we do apologize if you feel that way in your side. The free plan setting has a limited access to the app features but we also have free trial to test the PRO and Premium plan. No worries, If you change your mind please let us know how we help you and we will give you a favor.

Thank you!
Happy Selling!
Gill- SEOANT Support