レビュー (1,278)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月14日

I can say one thing, The app is super easy to use, user friendly and works like a charm. I put in a support reguest and withing a few hours got feedback from support and the next day I looked the issue was resolved and my menu changes were made. Well done team, thank you for the help. Don't hesitate to use this app, its amazing.

Suburban Guns
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

2024年4月9日

Works exactly as expected and is very easy to understand and use, the visual layout while editting menues makes fine-tuning your store's navigation a breeze. Adding sub-menues beyond the standard Shopify limit of two levels was essential for our store, and this app saved the day.

Everything worked great out-of-the-box and never needed to contact support.

Grow Towers
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

2024年4月11日

This Mega Menu is truly fantastic, really well done, practical and beautiful to see: it is simple and intuitive to create a stunning menu with animations of the images.
It has many features to choose from and I found two "plus": you can decide to "no link" to anything the menu and submenu titles (both respectively of the first and second layer) and the size of the images you want to show in the menu.

Customer Support also was very fast answering my questions and solve an issue I had with the theme I am using. Thank you! I am really happy!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have an amazing day!

編集日:2024年5月14日

Overall easy to implement. I have one request, the parent menu items appear very small on the website. While you can adjust the drop downs, that is not possible with the parent items.

Playwell Bricks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:25日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, our app takes automatically the design of your original main menu header in order to keep a unitary design with your store.

So this cannot be changed from our side. If you want to change the design of your header menu you should do this from your Theme settings for your original main menu header and then the change will apply to our menu as well.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

2024年6月4日

I only have two suggestions for improvements, otherwise great app! 1) the UI of the menu is a bit too easy to disappear. You'll need to hover very "precisely" and as soon as the cursor moves away from the navigation area, the menu closes. It might be good to add some delay so customers don't have to hover "precisely" and feel like they need to be super careful otherwise the menu goes away 2) On the mobile page, the menu background is set to green color by default. I don't know whether it's possible to change that or have it sync with the color scheme of the theme. Thanks!

Amber Sealed - Artisan Jewelry & Decor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年4月1日

Very useful, user-friendly and practical.
The support team is very professional!

Embargo Clothing Ltd.
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

We’re here for you anytime!

2024年4月18日

Hello, thank you, you did a great job, the support is just great, thank you.

MITINDO
スロバキア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

2024年4月1日

Finally!

We stepped away from using Shopify because of our catalog and the menu restrictions for the platform. Thanks to Buddha Menu we can proudly join the ranks of other sellers that get the platforms "Bells & Whistles", Thank you!

PCW
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your appreciation!

We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

2024年4月25日

Very good app! The effect of Mega Menu is amazing!

And customer service is excellent, Help me solve issues patiently.

I highly recommend this to everyone.

ChituSystems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

Have a lovely day!

2024年4月28日

Great app and Great service!

GamingCobra
中国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!