レビュー (1,283)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月31日

The free version is great

amzGamess
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年3月21日

Incredible support. We had a special request for the menu, and they delivered incredibly quick. The best menu and best devs

Golden Elite Deco
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:17日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2024年2月20日

Amazing customer service. Helped me to setup up everything!

Vibes of Mind
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:7日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our customer support team.

Have an amazing day!

2024年2月1日

Buddha Mega Menu has a plethora of free options, and the support team is still helpful even if you have not purchased the paid version.
Now I am on the paid version for the advanced features, and I couldn't be happier! Great product, great support!

Performing Rigs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

2023年12月28日

We reached out with a fix needed on the menu that wasn't aesthetically to our liking and they fixed exactly what we needed with a really quick turnaround. Thank you thank you!

Yoyo Reign
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2024年2月14日

It's a simple solution to implement but well made, the support team is very friendly and fast.

Sartoria Militare
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have an amazing day!

2024年1月30日

Great customer support and tons of features, definitely recommended

Top Collectibles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2024年1月3日

I definitely recommend it, I am still using the free plan but it's working fine .

متجرMyschool
リビア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

2024年1月19日

Nice app and the support team is responsive, helpful, and quick to address any queries or concerns.

Preserva Wellness
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


2024年2月2日

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年3月20日

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!