レビュー (1,278)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年5月14日

Overall easy to implement. I have one request, the parent menu items appear very small on the website. While you can adjust the drop downs, that is not possible with the parent items.

Playwell Bricks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:25日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, our app takes automatically the design of your original main menu header in order to keep a unitary design with your store.

So this cannot be changed from our side. If you want to change the design of your header menu you should do this from your Theme settings for your original main menu header and then the change will apply to our menu as well.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

2023年12月21日

無料プランでしか使用していませんが、直感的で分かりやすく、とても便利なアプリです。今後、メニューのデザインを変えていきたいので、有料プランでどの程度の自由度があるのか検証していきます。

TSR ONLINE SHOP
日本
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work the way you expected.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

2018年2月20日

Many possibilities and very easy to use.
Support responds relatively quickly.

Mademoiselle Provence
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年1月12日

Pretty powerful tool! Only wish there was a little more configuration; Column count, width, expanded styling.

Drloretta
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2020年3月17日

Getting better over time. Although probably wont use it when we update the theme as will use a native.

Oceansalivehealth
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年6月4日

I have 4 shopify sites I run and I use mega menu on two of them. the app is easy to use and seems pretty versatile. My only complaint is that if you have the app open on more than one site on the same web browser, the two accounts will clone. Very frustrating!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2019年6月7日

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We do work a lot to improve daily our apps functionality. Unfortunately, the problem with the opening of the app on multiple stores at the same time in the same browser does not depend on us.

The browsers do not allow us to do this. Until the browser functions change, our hands are tight. But we are always keep an eye on the browsers development and as soon as the technology will allow us we will make the change.
I understand this is frustrating and we hope this will get sorted.

Have a lovely day!

2016年9月27日

A great solution to functional menus on Shopify. Very easy to use and well worth the investment. It did take me a while to put together all the collections of products but very quick to create the links. Could creating the collections be integrated? I would also like to see more options for tweaking the menu design front-end. Otherwise brilliant and with excellent support as well!

Peter Hall Son
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2018年7月2日

Simple & fine for what I need ATM

Sajaro Invitations
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2016年9月21日

We just started using Mega Menu and so far its a has been a great experience. The support team is very helpful and the menu looks good!

Gym Concept
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2018年4月4日

does not display menu properly. Shows mobile menu even when on desktop...not usable as is. Had to shorten the menu. Otherwise, nice app.

Redwood Watches
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上