Recenze (2 249)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. listopad 2018

very difficult to use. There is no way to "preview" what your image will look like once it's watermarked and from what I can tell, there is no way to revert it back to the original image if you don't like the result. Pretty disappointed considering i had to upgrade to the professional plan to even try this.

Kat Scrappiness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
13. červenec 2017

Looked like a good app. Setting the alt-Text works fine, renaming and resizing the files, too!
But I reverted the resizing, because I wasn't satisfied with the results, the images stayed the same size. Now I have low quality product images in my shop...even they said reverting is possible for 3 months

New Hand
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
17. duben 2020

No idea. I'm just now using it and this irritating survey popped up. Makes me want to delete the app.

DownShifting Vintage Menswear
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 9. říjen 2016

After spending $10 to have pictures resized I was very displeased with the quality ( pictures were pretty much all grainy). Looks like I will be spending more money to have them reverted back to original... 600px did not work very well.

Proclouds
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 26. červenec 2021

Be more useful if it didn't reduce image resolution when resizing to a degree so low that pictures look dull and flat. Not all that good. Just paying for automator, which is free on the mac. Asked a question from support but got no reply.

Flashbak Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. květen 2022

Thought it was good app, but every time schedule for the edit, always fail. Developers are less than helpful to do anything. Editing scheduled tasks are nightmare to change. Too many restrictions.

Supplement Mart
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
19. červenec 2021

Looked great until I ran it. Is badly coded to work with variants, totally ignores the options in the filename which meant I lost perfectly good filenames for poor seo ones. Such a basic thing to miss :(

Sensory Needs Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Datum úprav: 29. srpen 2019

I only need this app to make 10k pictures square. $99 a month is outrageous.I have no other options. There has to be something else out there.

Rainbow Closet Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
6. únor 2019

have tried editing aspect ratio. don't know how far this is useful. will use it extensively and post another review. not impressed by the first use

smicken
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
21. listopad 2018

nakdx,ncs kiOJE9N jhdONDWIhnjd HBWDDBWHDBWHDBWUDWUB hb nk<<<

Comfinn
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem