Recenze (2 248)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. listopad 2018

It would be nice to be able to preview the images that will be processed again after setting up the "OPTIONAL STEP 4: MORE IMAGE FILE FILTERS", so to see the final selection of images that will be resized/cropped/..

Pelletteria Diana
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
7. listopad 2016

this is good app for doing basic image editing: crop, resize, change canvas etc. I like it, and it's exactly what I need.

Unfortunately, there aren't enough options for selecting specific images. The filters are almost too basic. You will quickly outgrow the app. For instance, I want to find images with a certain ratio....images that aren't square. I can't select a single images out from the search. Would also be nice to select the images you want to edit instead of selecting all the images in the filter

As much as I like it, I will have to look for another app that has the same function, but better image search and selection.

Would also be nice to change images that are not part of a collection. For instance, I would like to change all the images associated with a collection (not a product) to be the same size.

Petstylish
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
20. leden 2020

I wasn’t sure I was using the app correctly. I assumed I would have to write all the alt in manually on a dashboard

MRS-RITCHIE.COM
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 30. červenec 2019

Only just started using the app. Seems ok so far, will update when used more. Need to try more options first.

Magic Toast
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
15. říjen 2017

so far so good, have not really been able to experience all the features.

3peapods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 30. prosinec 2016

Works great mostly, but even after doing lossy compression, google still says that the pictures need to be compressed.

Jateknagyker
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 12. srpen 2020

I am using this app to improve my store and I hope you can upgrade for a cheaper version and more available

Family Exalter Store
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
3. září 2022

Great application but as they put an expensive plan we cannot enjoy it as we wish. Merchant use severals app AND THEY USE TO FORGET WE PAY ALL OF THEM ! think about it

Paris Deluxe
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
29. květen 2019

not sure how good this works because it wants me to write a review before I even use it and it has to be 100 letters so I'll just rave on until its happy :-/

Collombatti Naturals Shop
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Datum úprav: 15. listopad 2019

App helped me to do mass editing which saved me alot of hours and frustration. Does what it needs to do.

Mavens.Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci