Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 mei 2018

Not sure if it works yet but if it does what it says it does then it is perfect for me and my store

Cienega
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
18 maart 2017

Just installed. Let's see how this goes.

Check us out at www.clubgiv.com

Club Giv
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 februari 2019

Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt app my website is already loading fast, i will recommend the app

Myfashunpassion
Zuid-Afrika
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 augustus 2018

App is quite disappointing when it comes to reducing file sizes. Using the app's own before and after info, we're realizing only a 10% reduction, which doesn't really move the needle.

Updated my review score after the support team responded with some additional ways I could use the app to further reduce my imagery. Overall I'm happy with the reductions thus far.
I do wish there were some additional things related to the other features. Step 4 Optional filters should include aspect ratio (e.g. greater than 1, less than 1, etc) so you can Crop/Frame/Trim any images outside a standard aspect ratio for your site). It would be great if the image "preview" showing the images to be edited would update based on the step 4 filter. It would also be great if the Alt Text feature included a filter for all images that do not have alt text, so you don't have to overwrite existing alt text)

Cpcchildrenswear
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
19 september 2019

I have a Product Azmira Holistic, And i want to put the Images back to the Original Size. Any help would be Greatly Appreciated

R Pet Support
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juli 2020

Quite practical app, 2 things though, there is not possibility to filter and remove the in title for the alt. And more important think twice before editing images. I had images that were ranks first since few months, i just compressed it and they lost their positions...

Ambiance Cosy
Frankrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
22 juni 2019

We have paid plan and used the app to optimize photos and opted to use the Daily Updater. Who knew the Daily update of the same image counted twice to monthly limits. Right after we did optimization, we hoped to see improvement in Google Ad performance, but website hits went down....Time will tell, but first pass does not look positive. Shopify already adds text to images so not sure there is that much more value.

Prince of Scots
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
7 juni 2018

It does not work for every photo.

Yogipassion
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2018

Used this app to add ALt tags to images, after running it, get the message has edited 0 image(s), checked images and no ALT details on most items

Its Personalised LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2020

keeps asking me to review, that's very annoying, that leaves bad taste in my mouth. otherwise it gets a 4 star

ChicPaws
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app