Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO , 2 200 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de março de 2023

Amazing bulk image editing! Very easy to change image rations, and efficient. Would definitely recommend it.

Kentackle
Quénia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 13 days
14 de março de 2023

IT IS A GOOD APP IT HELPS WITH SALES AND IT HAAS ALL THE RIGHT TOOLS ONE NEEDS TO BOOST HIS SALES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO SOMEONE ELSE

Intellar
África do Sul
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 minutes
12 de março de 2023

What I have access to in the free version is easy to work with and easy to follow. I would recommend this to anyone.

SEH Designs, LLC
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 days
28 de fevereiro de 2023

Excellente app. Très pratique et fonctionne bien! Beaucoup d'options et le prix est bon. Je la recommande!

Women's Love Shop
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 13 days
23 de fevereiro de 2023

A fast way to improve SEO by bulk editing images. The best thing is once you make the recommended changes you can schedule the same tasks to run daily for any new images added to your website.

tbgypsysoul
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 days
17 de fevereiro de 2023

Messed up all of my images that are located in the product description. Reverting did not fix this. I have 400+ product pages I now have to fix. Thanks a lot.

JLW Instruments
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 3 years
Questão respondida por Hextom 25 de fevereiro de 2023

We checked our tickets and found no prior tickets from you. Then we reached out to you and got no reply from you. We checked both from our app side and your store side, things look normal to me. I have no idea what you meant by "messed up all my images". I wish you let us know more about it. We are willing to help at help@hextom.com

14 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi I didn’t receive a total refund of $127.94 USD (19.99+24-22+49.99+13.99+13.99+13.99+13.99) as indicated in the transcript (see attachment via email).

I just want to let you know how much of a struggle this has been in the past month because of the incident (read below). I am still trying to fix the issues created by this and honestly am just disappointed. The refund would be greatly appreciated, but even at that, nothing can really compensate for the hours of work I have to redo to fix everything…

TLDR story: We're just disappointed and frustrated because not only did we spend $112 on this app, but all edits we made were lost. Basically, by “reverting” the photos, we were intending to undo a change (resize and minimize) because it was not the size we wanted, and eventually redo the resize and minimize in our intended size. That would have irreversible consequences, we had no idea!

It would have been helpful if the consequences had been in bright red in a disclaimer before it was made so simple.

So in a nutshell,
(1) We lost $127.94 ($19.99 + 24-22(August) + $49.99 (September) + $13.99 (October) + $13.99 (November) + $13.99 (December) +$13.99 (January)) - We lost all necessary edits that took several hours (we have over 500 products).
(2) *Recovering those losses will be our main objective.
(3) It's extremely nerve-wracking using the app and we’re worried about possibly losing anything if we do decide to revert. In light of our main objective, which is to *recover those losses, we would totally appreciate the refund, but in all sincerity, it is not helping us at this time.

Dane Fashion
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 6 months
Questão respondida por Hextom 25 de fevereiro de 2023

All the app charges have been refunded. Bulk editing can be efficient if done right. Or it can be damaging if done wrong. That's why we provide a way to revert a bulk update easily by clicking a button. And we always suggest to try with small amount of images first.

It terms of the cost of the app. It is really a fraction of what you would use photoshop or hire someone to do. Let alone the time it saves to have it done in our app. We are a business and we have cost. We cannot offer it dirt cheap or free in this business world. As our users are all business owners, we should understand this.

14 de fevereiro de 2023

amazing app resized all my product images with ease, highly recommend, perfect video tutorials on how to use every feature in the app, with also very good insights on the importance of practises when looking to optimise your website performance to its peak.

Sneakerstaxx
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 5 days
28 de janeiro de 2023

Comme toutes les applications de cet éditeur, celui ci permet un gain de temps considérable pour les actions en masse sur les images.
SAV rapide et efficace.

Gingerlily Perles
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 months
26 de janeiro de 2023

Five Stars All The Way!!!... Five Stars All The Way!!!... Five Stars All The Way!!!... Five Stars All The Way!!!...

Geotrott
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 months