Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

29 de setembro de 2016

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

All in One Image Editing app for SEO optimization, resize, compress, watermark, upload and backup

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews.

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews. mais
  • Improve SEO by optimizing image sizes (loading time), alt-text and file names
  • Bulk square, resize, crop, rotate, frame, trim, watermark your images with ease
  • Upload & download your store images for backup, restore or product launch
  • Aside from bulk edit, Images-to-edit can be individually selected

Funcionalidades de SEO

  • Ferramentas de SEO: Texto alternativo, Automatizações, Edição em lote, Designação de ficheiros, Cópia de segurança de imagens, Compressão de imagens, Otimização de imagem, Redimensionamento de imagens
  • Monitorização do desempenho: Análise de dados

Preços

Starter Plan

Gratuito

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 / mês

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 / mês

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 / mês

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

Starter Plan

Gratuito

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 / mês

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 / mês

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 / mês

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

2 239 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 30 de abril de 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

6 de abril de 2024

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

This app is easy to use and it make life a lot easier being able to bulk change names, titles etc. The best image editor I've used on Shopify

Abebe+Booker
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2024

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

RevertMuslimahOnlineStore
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

29 de setembro de 2016

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por Hextom

Sobre Hextom

Avaliação média de 4,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 9 anos

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

help@hextom.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 7066 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Smart SEO Booster + Image Optimizer to boost your SEO scores
4,9 de 5 estrelas 1380 total de avaliações Gratuito
Get SEO Image Optimizer & Improve site speed & SEO in 1-click.
4,9 de 5 estrelas 77 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
All-in-one SEO App with state-of-the-art features. Try Now!
Built for Shopify