Avaliações (2 249)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de fevereiro de 2018

Great app that simplifies tedious tasks. Just started using it but looks very good. BBQ Store Malta

Bbq Store Malta
Malta
5 minutes usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2023

Clear directions that make this so easy to use. Excellent customer service and completely intuitive.

Leo Gabor Vintage
Hungria
5 minutes usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2018

great app! very easy to use with amazing results!

Purely Water Supply
Estados Unidos
5 minutes usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2017

Big fan of Hextom! Definitely a thumb up for the free Alt text feature. Would love to use Free Shipping Bar is it ever support our theme. =) Thanks Hextom!

Sin Chew Optics
Singapura
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de janeiro de 2019

Hi, I use this to update information for my SEO, seems to be well so far. Will do a review again if anything changes. Thank you.

SilicaGelly
Malásia
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de maio de 2019

I read the app reviews and then connected to use it to minimise my product images. I wanted to increase page load speed - that was easy!!! I just followed the on screen instructions.

www.esuna.com.au
Austrália
5 minutes usando a aplicação
10 de fevereiro de 2018

Started working a few minutes ago, and the app is really very easy and have great functionality

Mayoreototal
México
5 minutes usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2020

This can save me a tremendous amount of time!!! I must say I haven't used it yet, just downloaded it, but a good friend of mine very highly recommended it!

carlotina
México
5 minutes usando a aplicação
14 de outubro de 2017

Holy cow! So many options that will save so much time!

I'm not sure why I had not found this app before but we were going to rename all our images manually when this popped up on a forum.

Works like a charm and installs easily.
No fuss, no mess.

Just like how it should be!

Thanks Hextom!

Drca
Canadá
5 minutes usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2022

I have only just started to use the app to help with my SEO and ALT Text but it seems simple enough.

Thistle Stitch Design
Estados Unidos
4 minutes usando a aplicação