Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO , 2 239 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 4 de abril de 2019

All I want is for the images to be resized so that is a consistent size on the website and facebook. Logged into this, too long, too complicated didn't bother after 3 tries.

lifestyle on sale
Nova Zelândia
7 minutes usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2020

This can save me a tremendous amount of time!!! I must say I haven't used it yet, just downloaded it, but a good friend of mine very highly recommended it!

carlotina
México
5 minutes usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2017

This app is false advertising! It is NOT free!! You have to pay to resize your images or do much of anything else!

Coolpremier 2
Canadá
7 minutes usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2022

I have only just started to use the app to help with my SEO and ALT Text but it seems simple enough.

Thistle Stitch Design
Estados Unidos
4 minutes usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2021

Just like Bulk Product Edit, this app is a winner once again! Very useful, saves a lot of your time.

AVONSHOP
Filipinas
3 minutes usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2019

I uninstalled the application and am unable to install again. I already tried to get help by email and nobody could help me. I'm leaving this review until i have some feedback ...

Loja Dela
Brasil
2 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2017

This app has saved me so much time! It is so simple to use and does a fantastic job!

Sexylittlething
Canadá
2 de fevereiro de 2020

Another amazing and super useful app from this great developer. Well worth the price and highly recommended. ThankS HXT!

HoodBrothers® Party Supplies
Nova Zelândia
25 de março de 2021

This saves me so much time (and it also does a bunch of things I wouldn't have time for in general, like renaming files). Cannot recommend this app enough!!

Puzzery
Canadá
30 de abril de 2024

Taxijeans
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação