Avaliações (2 244)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2024

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 30 de abril de 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

3 de abril de 2024

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de julho de 2023

Warning !!
I upgraded 5 days ago to resize my images, but their app didnt resize any new images for me ( only 46 images for the free plan earlier), i kept trying and system shows me that i have reached monthly limit. I even tried to contact them 6 times but they didnt even check my account , and simply asked me to wait to next month and then ask me to wait 2 more working day for their reply,
It is so disappointing and frustrating. Horrible experences!! Pls refund me

TARFEEH-#1 Sunglasses & Color Contacts Lenses Worldwide
Emirados Árabes Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 3 de julho de 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us. I appreciate your concerns, and I would like to clarify a few points. Firstly, I want to assure you that we have promptly responded to each of your messages on the same day they were received, even during our national holiday.

In regards to the credit usage, we have provided a detailed explanation of the tasks that utilized the credits. Furthermore, as a gesture of goodwill, I have offered you additional free credit for your use.

I apologize if there has been any miscommunication, but I'm genuinely perplexed as to why you are upset with our support. If there's anything specific that you feel we could improve upon, I would be more than happy to address it and work towards a satisfactory resolution.

17 de fevereiro de 2023

Messed up all of my images that are located in the product description. Reverting did not fix this. I have 400+ product pages I now have to fix. Thanks a lot.

JLW Instruments
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 25 de fevereiro de 2023

We checked our tickets and found no prior tickets from you. Then we reached out to you and got no reply from you. We checked both from our app side and your store side, things look normal to me. I have no idea what you meant by "messed up all my images". I wish you let us know more about it. We are willing to help at help@hextom.com

15 de agosto de 2020

Horrible costumer service. They charged me for a more expensive plan and didn't offer a solution or refund even if they agrees this was their mistake. Stay away!!

Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2018

It does not work, Seemed like it is working in the beginning but everything gets back to where it starts all the time.

Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2021

this app and developer team in a rear trash this app and developer team in a rear trash this app and developer team in a rear trash this app and developer team in a rear trash

Purebreed Kitties
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 23 de novembro de 2021


We have not received any emails from you so we're not sure why you left a 1 star review. We sent you an email a couple of days ago to offer assistance but we have not received a reply.

If you have not received our email, please contact us at help@hextom.com. We can then help you with any issue you may have had with our app right away.

22 de setembro de 2021

Worst app ever. It destroyed my theme! I contacted them and they were hostile and unwilling to help.

Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 29 de setembro de 2021


I'm sorry that you had trouble with your theme but as we have explained to you, it was not caused by our app. Our app can only edit images, it can not make any changes to your theme.

We have offered to provide you with any assistance you need with our app multiple times and even though the issue you described was not caused by our app, we have offered you a refund.

Unfortunately, as much as we'd like to resolve this issue for you, there's nothing more we can do since this appears to be a theme related issue. We have sent you a few emails regarding this in the last week but we have not received a reply.

We are still willing to help in any way we can. Please reach out to us if you still need assistance.

13 de junho de 2023

I uninstalled this app, yet am still getting charged $99.99 per month. Please refund us and stop charging us. I have contacted shopify directly to attempt to get our money back - it even confirms in the billing that it was uninstalled Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO (Uninstalled) $99.99 Bulk Image Edit Enterprise: 2023-05-20 - 2023-06-19

Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 16 de junho de 2023


I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to address a matter regarding the billing process following the uninstallation of our app, and also share some positive news.

Firstly, I'd like to clarify that the last charge you observed on your bill occurs subsequent to the uninstallation of the app. You may have noticed that the app is labeled as "uninstalled," which serves as an indicator that your subscription has been canceled. It's important to note that this does not imply any ongoing charges after uninstallation. Rather, it signifies the final bill in the billing cycle. This practice is consistent across all apps that operate on a monthly fee structure, ensuring fairness and transparency for our valued users.

Now, I am delighted to inform you that we have taken proactive steps to enhance your experience. Although it may not have been explicitly mentioned earlier, we have gone ahead and issued a refund for the charge incurred between the dates of 2023-05-20 and 2023-06-19. We sincerely appreciate your continued support and wanted to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Should you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team. We are here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to providing you with an exceptional app experience.

Warm regards,


21 de maio de 2021

The support for this app is sub par. I needed extra help and they just stopped emailing me back. I do not recommend if you need any custom help from the support.

Dazzling Lumens
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação