Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO , 2 238 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de novembro de 2018

very difficult to use. There is no way to "preview" what your image will look like once it's watermarked and from what I can tell, there is no way to revert it back to the original image if you don't like the result. Pretty disappointed considering i had to upgrade to the professional plan to even try this.

Kat Scrappiness
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
13 de julho de 2017

Looked like a good app. Setting the alt-Text works fine, renaming and resizing the files, too!
But I reverted the resizing, because I wasn't satisfied with the results, the images stayed the same size. Now I have low quality product images in my shop...even they said reverting is possible for 3 months

New Hand
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2020

No idea. I'm just now using it and this irritating survey popped up. Makes me want to delete the app.

DownShifting Vintage Menswear
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de outubro de 2016

After spending $10 to have pictures resized I was very displeased with the quality ( pictures were pretty much all grainy). Looks like I will be spending more money to have them reverted back to original... 600px did not work very well.

Proclouds
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de julho de 2021

Be more useful if it didn't reduce image resolution when resizing to a degree so low that pictures look dull and flat. Not all that good. Just paying for automator, which is free on the mac. Asked a question from support but got no reply.

Flashbak Shop
Reino Unido
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de maio de 2022

Thought it was good app, but every time schedule for the edit, always fail. Developers are less than helpful to do anything. Editing scheduled tasks are nightmare to change. Too many restrictions.

Supplement Mart
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2021

Looked great until I ran it. Is badly coded to work with variants, totally ignores the options in the filename which meant I lost perfectly good filenames for poor seo ones. Such a basic thing to miss :(

Sensory Needs Ltd
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de agosto de 2019

I only need this app to make 10k pictures square. $99 a month is outrageous.I have no other options. There has to be something else out there.

Rainbow Closet Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2019

have tried editing aspect ratio. don't know how far this is useful. will use it extensively and post another review. not impressed by the first use

smicken
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2018

nakdx,ncs kiOJE9N jhdONDWIhnjd HBWDDBWHDBWHDBWUDWUB hb nk<<<

Comfinn
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação