Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO , 2 219 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2023

Facile d'utilisation

Adhocia
França
9 months usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2023

IT IS A GOOD APP IT HELPS WITH SALES AND IT HAAS ALL THE RIGHT TOOLS ONE NEEDS TO BOOST HIS SALES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO SOMEONE ELSE

Intellar
África do Sul
About 1 month usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2023

i dont want too pay .

Vorel
Estados Unidos
14 minutes usando a aplicação
14 de julho de 2017

Does what it says, albeit simple. Saves a great deal of time.

Future Shades
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2018

Just started using this app. Excited to see how it will affect my store.

Pradera Purveyors Of The West
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2017

The tasks that you app automates are tasks that are important but consume a lot of time. Being able to do bulk edits like this saves a lot of time and lets you concentrate on other tasks.

Nick Nishka
Tailândia
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
15 de junho de 2017

Thank you for the free app, the compression tool works fine; though, the resizing function does not reflect on collection pages..

Styleand Apply
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
3 de outubro de 2016

Still busy with editing, will submit a final review when done, but so far it looks easy and well set out

Moollafurniture
África do Sul
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
1 de novembro de 2018

I just start to use the app, so far so good. This app helps to save me a lot of time! Thanks!!! Keep it up!

Liyah Hair
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de outubro de 2018

Great app for editing images. If paid version was cheaper, would be worth upgrading from free version to get some more features. Free version has most functions needed however.

Herbos Equipment Limited
Nova Zelândia
About 4 years usando a aplicação