Avaliações (2 249)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

Once you get the hang of this application it's very easy and straight forward! I feel like with the subscription it should be unlimited edits but this app gets the job done none the less

SimpliDoor
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
21 de dezembro de 2023

Facile d'utilisation

Adhocia
França
9 months usando a aplicação
14 de julho de 2017

Does what it says, albeit simple. Saves a great deal of time.

Future Shades
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de março de 2019

I LOVE THIS APP WORKS GREAT FOR UPDATING IMAGE ALT! ITS A MUST HAVE IF YOU WANT TO UPDATE 1000s OF IMAGES QUICK.

Daily Sensations
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2018

Just started using this app. Excited to see how it will affect my store.

Pradera Purveyors Of The West
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2017

The tasks that you app automates are tasks that are important but consume a lot of time. Being able to do bulk edits like this saves a lot of time and lets you concentrate on other tasks.

Nick Nishka
Tailândia
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
15 de junho de 2017

Thank you for the free app, the compression tool works fine; though, the resizing function does not reflect on collection pages..

Styleand Apply
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
3 de outubro de 2016

Still busy with editing, will submit a final review when done, but so far it looks easy and well set out

Moollafurniture
África do Sul
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de outubro de 2018

Great app for editing images. If paid version was cheaper, would be worth upgrading from free version to get some more features. Free version has most functions needed however.

Herbos Equipment Limited
Nova Zelândia
About 4 years usando a aplicação
16 de dezembro de 2020

Very simple and fast to use. I use it regularly to minize the size of some picture . I save me time for my e-shop.

Cactus et Ananas
França
About 4 years usando a aplicação