Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Piano gratuito disponibile
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

29 settembre 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

All in One Image Editing app for SEO optimization, resize, compress, watermark, upload and backup

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews.

Elevate your store's performance with stunning visuals that drive product sales. Our app ensures high-quality images, optimized for SEO to boost organic search engine traffic. Experience faster loading times and improved search rankings with compressed images. Maintain a professional and trustworthy store appearance by uniform image sizing. Safeguard your images from competitors. Achieve all this and more with our trusted app, endorsed by many good reviews. altro
  • Improve SEO by optimizing image sizes (loading time), alt-text and file names
  • Bulk square, resize, crop, rotate, frame, trim, watermark your images with ease
  • Upload & download your store images for backup, restore or product launch
  • Aside from bulk edit, Images-to-edit can be individually selected

Funzionalità di SEO

  • Strumenti SEO: Testo alternativo, Automazioni, Modifica in blocco, Denominazione file, Backup immagine, Compressione immagine, Ottimizzazione immagini, Ridimensionamento immagine
  • Monitoraggio delle performance: Analisi

Prezzi

Starter Plan

Gratis

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /mese

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /mese

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /mese

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

Starter Plan

Gratis

  • 50 image edits per month
  • 1 Active scheduled tasks
  • Alt Text (unlimited)
  • Minimize
  • PNG to JPG
  • Resize to Square
  • Revert edited images
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /mese

  • Starter plan features plus...
  • 1000 image edits per month
  • 5 scheduled tasks
  • Image rename (unlimited)
  • Resize
  • Crop
  • Image frame
  • Watermark
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /mese

  • Basic plan features plus...
  • 3000 monthly edits
  • Unlimited scheduled tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /mese

  • Professional plan features plus...
  • 10000 monthly edits
  • 180 day backup

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

2.239 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 marzo 2024

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Hextom ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

6 aprile 2024

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

This app is easy to use and it make life a lot easier being able to bulk change names, titles etc. The best image editor I've used on Shopify

Abebe+Booker
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

RevertMuslimahOnlineStore
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

29 settembre 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da Hextom

Informazioni su Hextom

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 9 anni

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

help@hextom.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 7070 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Smart SEO Booster + Image Optimizer to boost your SEO scores
4,9 stelle su 5 1380 recensioni totali Gratis
Get SEO Image Optimizer & Improve site speed & SEO in 1-click.
4,9 stelle su 5 77 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
All-in-one SEO App with state-of-the-art features. Try Now!
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni