Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , Počet recenzí: 1 800

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. březen 2021

Very high value app. Does exactly what it needs to. There are all sorts of fail safes, like bulk product action undo in case you typed in the wrong amount to change. You can also shift prices by percentage which is great for a quick change.

Flyestrep
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 36 minutami
29. březen 2018

Great app. Very powerful, and you do not have to worry about it breaking or changing anything in your store.

Milliondollamotive
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 34 minutami
28. říjen 2021

Just what we were looking for! Works just as we hoped, and simplified the process of editing product details.

SVEVO
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 33 minutami
30. červenec 2016

Incredibly useful tool. Love it. Thanks to the developers!

Synergy Mounting Systems
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
25. červen 2019

Wonderful time-saver.
100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Castle and Rye
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
22. říjen 2018

Really helpful - managed to quickly edit product description so quickly it normally takes me a few hours!

Cheeky Zebra
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 29 minutami
27. únor 2022

This app has been great while I have rebranded! I have over 800 products and this editor completed all in only a few hours.

Hawthorn & Hazel
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 29 minutami
8. únor 2022

Allowed us to add a variant to a large set of products using very specific criteria. Very helpful and would recommend.

Denik
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 minutami
13. říjen 2016

Wow...Fantastic and easy...Time saver!!!
Downloaded to test this app and its a must get when our store is established.
Unfortunately for now cannot keep.

Auscan Sales
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 minutami
13. září 2019

OMG!!! I have spent countless hours creating my own edits within Excel to do what this app does in literally SECONDS! I can't believe that I waited this long to find this app. If you are constantly updating, editing, and altering your store.. which you should be... YOU NEED THIS APP!!

TCO Fly Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 minutami