Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , Počet recenzí: 1 845

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. červen 2021

The app can take over ten minutes to actually do a process, which when every second count, is not acceptable.

Conrads College Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
7. únor 2018

Please consider adding these below features ASAP, lacking of these below features is seriously making my job very difficult to creating maintaining edit jobs very difficult.

- I should be able to edit my previously created jobs, change filter conditions, edit parameters, change schedule
- I need to schedule a job to run at multiple time/schedule
- Should have nested AND , OR filter criteria.
- Group multiple jobs under one group and can custom name the group.

Thanks

Gethuda Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. únor 2021

This app was not worth the 49.99 I was paying monthly when I need to alter any variations on my shop it would take days to complete when there answers state a few hours for how many products I had. As well as once it was finally complete the photos of the items on my previous orders before the update would be deleted. I would recommend to do a lot of updates to this app to make it worth the cost of the programs.

Bad Stitches Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
27. květen 2020

Great app, disappointed that I can't update SEO and Google Shopping fields via CSV import. This should be a given...

Klade Children's Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. červen 2018

A very useful tool, that helps without having to export/import products to csv.
However recently they have launched volume pricing.
For stores that have many product variations, it would cost 70-150 USD monthly.
That's not a reasonable price for this functionality.
You guys have to review your pricing model....

Zellartco
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
5. květen 2018

I don't think works most of the time, especially when I try to change something within the description.

Lalafab
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
28. prosinec 2016

Could never get it to edit all of the products. Did it wrong several times. 14.99 down the drain.

Whyhateclothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
16. březen 2023

I treid the app between me and my assistant and it brought more problems than solutions. The bulk app decised to put 3 times higher in prices and even that we tried we couldnt fix it so we are going back to manual mode

LuxsOne
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
23. listopad 2017

Worked wonderfully at first, but after several uses it just stopped working at all for any editing.

Howies Hot Deals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
3. listopad 2016

I like the concept of this app - and it seemed to function well with a few tasks.
However - i'm trying to edit some tasks by collection - and the app doesn't show my current and updated collections. They are still old ones - many of which doesn't exist in my store anymore. So I'm afraid to run any more tasks as i'm unsure of what kinds of results i may get if the app is not not connected to my current data on my store.
I'll be looking for another app ....

Hilltop Boutique 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny