Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , Počet recenzí: 1 845

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
Libanon
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. březen 2024

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
23. duben 2024

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
20. únor 2024

Super easy to use to export and import any fields. Also has a revert feature, that can undo any actions right away, very nice to do that when you make big imports that affect many SKUs

City Threads USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
7. duben 2024

FINALLY, an app that does exactly what is advertised AND THEN SOME, without annoying bugs, and endless support tickets. Theis app saved us hundreds of hours of work!!! Thank you HEXTOM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Twisted Swag, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
23. únor 2024

Essential app with features that save a lot of time and that otherwise would be almost unthinkable to do manually. More and more glad to have found this app. Kind and prepared customer assistance, ready to help also to who, like me, it's not an expert and need help also for the more easy things. Thank you!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
7. duben 2024

Makes my life a lot easier, love Hextom's apps they are a great time saver

Casenixx.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
21. květen 2024

Amazing, reliable. Takes time out of managing a website.

STAGING - Bosistos
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
22. duben 2024

Great App. I use it constantly to maintain and update inventory. Easy to use and understand.

Polaris Hatchery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
9. duben 2024

This is a super helpful app for making changes across all your products. The options are very thorough.

Frankie Rose Fabrics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci