Değerlendirmeler (1.872)

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
18 Haziran 2024

I have only good things to say about this app. I use it daily for all the changes that need to be made to products, either with the bulk editor or through CSV export/import. It also offers scheduled tasks and the ability to send exports via email. The support team is always available and helpful. We recently resolved a bug (the first one I’ve encountered in two years of using the app on many Shopify stores) in less than half a day. Highly recommended!

LELOSI Estonia
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
20 Haziran 2024

This app goes above and beyond when you need to push the data to your website, you will be impressed by what it can do. I recommended a 100%. 11 YoE in Ecommerce.

Designer Eyes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
21 Haziran 2024

Beneficial software. Automates most tasks and the best thing we can work on the go with this cloud-based software

Jennifer Furniture
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
4 Temmuz 2024

This app is SO useful - it's perfect for bulk adding tags, setting up sales etc - it covers so much ground. Great customer service too. Definitely recommend.

Calla Shoes
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
15 Temmuz 2024

This app has saved me HOURS after only using in for a matter of weeks. I have over 100 products on my site and I cannot imagine not having this to make price adjustments and other minor tweaks. Totally worth the price tag

Peace Within Beasts
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
6 Haziran 2024

Excellent App!
This app is an essential tool in managing numerous aspects of our store with over 10,000 skus, and we are continually discovering new ways to utilize it. From re-organizing collections to building promotional pricing, the App is quick, accurate and reliable. When we’ve had questions, customer service was quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
18 Temmuz 2024

Bulk Editing features work really well

Inkjet Alley
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
19 Haziran 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

UPDATE: Hextom have now reinstalled the alphabetical sorting of collections and I can now use the app again. The app is great so why change the UI? Developers need to communicate intended changes to apps BEFORE making changes.

Everything was working perfectly - really great app - until the UI was changed. Now I can't quickly select a collection (I have hundreds of collections) and now have to scroll down an enormous list which is no longer in alphabetical order no matter how I arrange my collections on shopify - before the UI change the list was always presented alphabetically no matter how the arrangement was listed in shopify.
I try typing the name of a collecti me to a random collection starting with that letter then i type the next letter and rather than add it to the string I then get a collection starting with the next letter typed.
After playing around a bit I managed to get the characters typed to make a string but only if I typed super quick - so quick that I make mistakes as I'm not a professional typist.

At no time did I receive any notice of intent from Hextom stating that the UI would be changed - I certainly wasn't asked for any input on intended changes and how they would impact my use of the app.

Was any user consulted before the UI was changed? Did the "developers" perform any testing before changing the UI?

Hextom just seems like another business which treats its paying users with utter contempt.

What a shame, the app was really good and easy to use before this fiasco and I would happily have left a 5 star review.

When reaching out to the customer service at hextom I was asked not to leave a review of my opinion of the UI changes. Before they were introduced (with no warning) I would have shown that respect but since you choose to treat your paying customers with such contempt, I feel other prospective app users should know what kind of business they are dealing with.

Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
5 Temmuz 2024

I am not a very Tech Savvy person. I've spent 50+ years in Purchasing and Management. But have always needed my computer as a tool to help me become successful. So when I began working on two new e-commerce companies I have been lucky enough to find Hextom for my product uploads. I have run into several issues, but have been able to resolve all with the very professional help of Hextom's customer service people. I highly recommend this APP for any new or existing companies.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
22 Nisan 2024

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Hextom yanıt 30 Nisan 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.