Buunto – Date & Time Slot , Počet recenzí: 122

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. duben 2024

The Buunto calendar app has been a game changer for me. I work with custom desserts and my availability changes often. The calendar is so easy to quickly change on a dime. The customer service is very responsive when I need help with something.
THANK YOU!! ★★★★★

Candy's Cake Pops
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
30. duben 2024

We love this app as a small online retail business! It has eased the flow of our customer’s touch points, making it convenient and easy for product purchases. The Buunto support team also is fast and efficient with their replies, and have been very helpful as always. Thank you so much!

- Jolly Pally

Jolly Pally
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
13. květen 2024

Excellent customer service! They respond very quickly and can actually solve problems.
Very happy with this app! Hopefully you can expand to POS!!! We would really love it!

Paola Flores y Casa
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
27. únor 2024

I've had this app for a while now it's been solid. Recently I needed to make some adjustment due to an update on my theme. Agent was fast to respond and resolve the issue right away. They even out of their way to fix a theme issue. Can't ask for a better customer service experience!

Fukuya Japanese Food
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
24. březen 2024

Buunto team responded promptly to the issue we've encountered and was very friendly and helpful.

The app is good if the store requires a lot of different types of customisation - different cut off time for different days, different number of time slots for different days, different time slots for different days, different first delivery date for different days.

KÜHLBARRA
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
22. květen 2024

After deliberating for some time, I made the decision to install Brunto's date picker for booking events.
I couldn't be happier with the results, technically it has made things so much easier and slicker. Looks great on my website. Moreover the customer service is outstanding, they even followed up to see if all was ok when in-fact it was my error in the 1st place!
Thank you so much Brunto :)

My Training Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
15. březen 2024

A nice simple app that does exactly what it describes, and has a good number of helpful options without being full of complicated extras that you won't need. Their support team are helpful and fast to respond too!

Rathbones Tailor
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
17. duben 2024

App is helpful for business with the date and time slot orders/booking, and the support from the Buunto team are helpful and fast!

Satayboy
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
26. duben 2024

Was struggling to find a Delivery/Pickup app that could handle our multiple rotating and seasonal menus, but Buunto has the features to handle it. Their customer service is also very helpful and responsive!

Pies & Provisions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
31. leden 2024

Buunto is user friendly and I can’t say enough amazing things about the customer service… theirs response time is amazing!

Twelve17 Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem