Buy Button channel , Počet recenzí: 387

Celkové hodnocení
3,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 37 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. únor 2024

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

24. duben 2024

Not working with 2.0 themes.

Luvera
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 11 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Thanks for the review. The Buy Button is compatible with the updated versions of Shopify themes. If you are experiencing issues with the Buy Button - I would suggest reaching out to our live support to allow us to look into this further. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie

17. prosinec 2023

No me deja activa el botón de compra en mis artículos no sé por qué

Fashionshop
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
24. listopad 2023

Worked on this for hours added button to all my products and made collection pages. Tested it out, products went into cart everything looked great. Then I clicked the checkout button. Problem loading server. Well there goes that chunk of life Ill never get back.

NXT LVL Health
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 27. listopad 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Buy Button Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to clear your cache and cookies as well as log into the shop from an incognito tab. This will allow us to determine whether the error you're receiving is related to a browser issue. If after completing this, you continue to receive the error, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

24. červen 2015

cant get the product embed to work in mail chimp. Rubbish

Kent Veg Box
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
9. červenec 2015

Used to work great, now doesn't work at all. I'm adding a button that is supposed to add the product to your cart on my Wordpress.org blog. When you click the button it goes to the cart but with no product added. :/

Some Odd Girl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
15. červenec 2015

OK this really makes me angry. They literally made it so this doesn't work. Shopify did this on purpose. I may just close down my store now. Shopify has made my life more difficult and I have to wonder what use they are now?

Basically they made some sort of back door deal with wordpress.com. Now it only works with there site with the embed store feature.

So Now instead of me being able to manage all my orders from shopify I am going to have to setup each site as a separate store.

YES alot of work on my part and goodbye shopify you just lost a customer.

Elaindustries
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
27. květen 2015

PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD WIDGET!!! You have made my external site obsolete. Just allow us to use the old code again. PLEASE!

Xile Beauty
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
29. červen 2015

Sometimes works, sometimes doesn't. Recently it stopped completely for no discernible reason and Shopify support had no clue as to how to help.

It's also worth noting that the overnight transition from old buy button to new buy button was not a nice thing to do. People rely on this thing to work and you shouldn't just change it without warning.

The old buy button worked perfectly.

Jazzradio
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
1. květen 2015

The old Shopify widget looks great - too bad it's dead

Buy button is useless because there is no way to customize beyond a few options:

Change button size, color, destination? Sure
Want to embed a product page? Nope
Want to open the cart page in the same window? Nope
Embed a collection? Nope
Anything else? Nope

Just for for added fun, it loads slowly - holding up complete page rendering on an otherwise fast site.

I see two uses for this app: (1) discouraging people from embedding shopify on other platforms (2) Encouraging people to learn the shopify API or hire shopify experts

MitoMedical
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky