Recenze (391)

Celkové hodnocení
3,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 37 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 13. květen 2023

Hello. I have problem where when i click checkout on the buy button that i added to my WIX website it says my shopify store refused to connect. Also I added multiple buy now buttons to my WIX website, so how do i create a seperate Cart button where all the products that you added to cart will be shown there. Hope you reply to my updated review.
Thank You!

FinFeet
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 12. květen 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. To share some insight, the Buy Button is intended to be used on external websites, like on a blog, to allow for customers to quickly and easily make a purchase. It's not something that is meant to integrate into your own Shopify Store. With that said, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7. prosinec 2019

I am using this to show my products on a custom Wordpress site I built. The core functionality is solid, although there are 2 things I would add.

1. The ability to redirect to Checkout in the same tab. (I had to mess with the code of the buy button for a while too figure this one out. I was able to accomplish it but it would be much nicer if it was an option like in the sidebar when creating the buy button)

2. Since I do not have an actual strorefront on Shopify (I own my own domain) when users are redirected to checkout the url changes to my shopify store url. I would rather have the url stay the same because if someone inputs the shopify store url into their browser they will get the blank default theme. If I switch to the Shopify Lite plan then I loose some of Shopify's functionality and plugin ability (Most notably Kit)

Bad Basketball
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 10. prosinec 2019

Thanks for leaving a review. Your feedback is valuable for app development. I see that you've reached out to us regarding this, and a member of our Support Team suggested a workaround - have you tried this already?

Nevertheless, I've gone ahead and sent you an email to follow up to see if there's anything I can do to support you with those steps. Hope to hear from you soon! - Ryder, Shopify Support

10. listopad 2020

It works but could be more user friendly. It is impossible to centre in a page no matter how often you select this option. Having to past it in code and having no visible icon on the page to check presentation is also not great. Overall a good idea and great that its free but it could do with some work,

White Lotus
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2020

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback here. I'd like to find out more information about your centre issue and hear any other feedback you may have, so that I can pass this on to our developers for you. I'll send you an email shortly for more details. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

22. červen 2020

Buy Buttons are great for business, but slow to process payments.
Square Payments pays in 24 hours.

SpanishTO
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. červenec 2020

Thank you for providing your feedback, and I can sympathize why for merchants it's preferable to receive payouts from their orders as soon as possible. I will be sure to pass your request onto our development team for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

7. červen 2019

This was the main feature I needed at Shopify since I already promote my products through separate established websites. The embed codes for the buy buttons work okay if I install them in widgets within Wordpress but when I try to install these same codes anywhere on my normal website pages, the buy buttons for some reason always appear at the bottom of the webpages even if I install the html codes near the top of each page. So I'm unable to use the actual buy buttons. However, the code for direct buy links work okay and these are what I'm using on my normal webpages. So overall the system works as far as facilitating the sale but for my websites, it's the buy links being used rather than the buy button graphics.

Clint Cora/Free Spirit Gallery
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 11. červen 2019

Thank you for sharing this feedback! I can understand why having the Buy Buttons appear at the bottom of your site would be frustrating! If the embed code is being added to a third-party site such as Wordpress, this is likely an issue with the way the Wordpress code functions, and not the Buy Button itself. That said, I’ve reached out to you via email so we can look into this further. I hope to hear from you soon! - Lauren, Shopify Support

16. duben 2022

Hello good app, but Is that possible to redirect to product page instead of Cart please?? thanks in advance

IllustreParis
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 2. květen 2022

Hello, there. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review! Redirecting to the product page isn't possible at this time, as the Buy Buttons were designed for use on external or third-party websites. However, we understand that this is an important function for you and we'd be happy to pass your suggestion along to our development team for future considerations. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support