Buy Button channel , Počet recenzí: 387

Celkové hodnocení
3,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 37 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. březen 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
7. květen 2024

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
23. prosinec 2023

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
20. listopad 2023

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
28. březen 2024

thanks

dom store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
26. září 2023

The app is good and easy to use, I recommend it

My Beauty Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
17. prosinec 2018

This has helped our sales providing an additional stream of sales to supplement our normal store sales

backintimegifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
14. srpen 2015

Brilliant. I was looking for a way of embedding products in the sidebar of my blog and this is perfect!

Macroweb
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
13. prosinec 2018

I use the buy button on my main business site hosted elsewhere and it has performed quite well. I like that when an item is added, the cart comes up on a floating window the keeping the buyer on my site creating a seamless purchase experience even thought they are not actually on my Shopify hosted store.

Big Band Chart Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
3. leden 2021

Worked beautifully for a sale where the customer knew exactly what he wanted. Does not encourage them to continue shopping.

WhatnotGems
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky