レビュー (392)

総合評価
3.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の37%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2024年6月9日

The buy button has two main shortcomings. The first is that there is no way to add the cart on the side of the page to a whole website. It only shows up on pages where there is another buy button. So if you had a Wordpress site, the cart button will not follow the user as they navigate.
The second issue is a bigger one. If your customer is in the cart and clicks the logo to go back to the full shopify page, the cart contents don't follow. So a person might put a few items in the cart on a Wordpress site, click the link to the storefront, then have nothing in the cart. They might shop more, not realizing it, and purchase just the additional items.
It does work really well, though for products. The cart link on the side of the page is nice, it is well designed, and it is connects with other products on the same site really well.

Velaction Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will absolutely log that for future consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年6月2日

The Shopify Buy Button is a valuable tool for expanding your reach and making your products accessible across various platforms. Give it a try and enhance your online presence!

Bijou Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年6月10日

Great concept but very bad usability. Unless you are a skilled web developer do not waste your time. The buy button is HTML code you must install. Don't waste your time here and find a better alternative

Dyno Sky
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thanks for sharing your review with us! While you do have to install code to use the Buy Button, you certainly do not have to be a web developer. For extra support, feel free to connect with our Live Team here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年5月30日

The app does it works, but after installing the app after few sessions i find it to be blank, the app doesn't connect with shopify admin for some reason. it shows "admin.shopify.com refused to connect."
can you kindly fix this?

Adidogs
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. This is an issue we'll want to investigate further so please contact our support team for further assistance: https://shopify.link/vRnL. Our team can authenticate you on your account and look into this in more detail. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年2月29日

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月12日

Not compatible with Subscription based products - including their own Shopify Subscriptions app they released. It used to work with appstle, but now that stopped suddenly too so now I will be uninstalling.

LunarLove Design Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how the Buy Button channel can be improved and I can see why you'd want compatability with subscription-based apps. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年2月9日

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月12日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年2月26日

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年4月24日

Not working with 2.0 themes.

Luvera
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thanks for the review. The Buy Button is compatible with the updated versions of Shopify themes. If you are experiencing issues with the Buy Button - I would suggest reaching out to our live support to allow us to look into this further. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie

2024年5月12日

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:39分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support