レビュー (392)

総合評価
3.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の37%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2024年5月12日

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:39分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年3月28日

thanks

dom store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月7日

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
インド
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2024年3月25日

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:35分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年11月20日

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
タイ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年12月23日

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年11月24日

Worked on this for hours added button to all my products and made collection pages. Tested it out, products went into cart everything looked great. Then I clicked the checkout button. Problem loading server. Well there goes that chunk of life Ill never get back.

NXT LVL Health
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Buy Button Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to clear your cache and cookies as well as log into the shop from an incognito tab. This will allow us to determine whether the error you're receiving is related to a browser issue. If after completing this, you continue to receive the error, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年8月28日

I need some assistance. I'm getting this error message "Preview error. Please refresh" after selecting the product and when I click next to get the embed code it takes me to a white screen. When I hit the back button I have to start over again. Can someone email me please.

Autumn Nyx
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月31日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. In order to rule out a potential local issue, kindly try accessing the page through a different browser, network, and device. If you are still having issues, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://shopify.link/YWD7 -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年12月4日

The Buy Button works great... But, there is one major draw back. If your site is selling a lot of products then it is customary to want a search or filter option. There doesn't seem to be a way do to that with this plugin which can be extremely annoying. If you have only a few product, this plugin is great. But, if not, the plugin will get real old real fast without one of those two major features.

Nature's Gene
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback for the Buy Button app! I've gone ahead and shared your feature request with our Development Team for their consideration in a future update. I can't say what the outcome of the feedback will be, but it's been brought to those folks who need to see it! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年10月26日

A great simple app to sell products or collections from other sites. We use it on several sites. What we miss (or can;t find anywere) is sources or refferers in the order analytics. If that's possible it will receive 5 stars.

Van Hoorne Studios - Webshop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support