レビュー (392)

総合評価
3.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の37%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2015年10月2日

I was real hesitant to use this after I read all the bad reviews. I wanted to put products on our blog page that is hosted by blogspot to supplement our Shopify website. When I asked if I could do it, I received a very informative and helpful email from Matt at Shopify. Followed the instructions for using a link to my cart on the website. It was EASY PEASY and now I can post products for sale on our blog. Whoooo-hoooo, this app rocks.

Chimera Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2018年11月27日

How to remove / disable this add? minimum 100 characters is too much fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Durex IT
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2019年8月8日

I tried to work with this app and it won't even load consistently in Shopify. It is a frustrating waste of time.

Prepped for Paradise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年8月20日

Thank you leaving your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues with getting the Buy Button to load correctly. I'll be sending you an email shortly so that we can hopefully discuss this in more detail and find a solution. Please keep an eye out for my email and I look forward to discussing this with you further. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2016年9月2日

It appears Shopify has largely updated the Buy Buttons, because I see none of the problems people are citing here. The Buy buttons are now customizable in color, as is the text, as is the description of your products (done from your main Shopify site which then shows up in the Buy Button cart). You can embed one item, or an entire collection or stuff. And customers can return to your site by just clicking outside the cart to add more items to the cart, and then checkout in one transaction for everything.
What I dont see always working is the free shipping over a certain threshold. Perhaps I need to play with the settings some more. (it runs off the settings in your main shopify acct even if the buy buttons are placed on another site)

But the product does work and for what it is designed for it does well. People that need a full featured cart should realize this is a more limited pop-up cart for another website, it will sell products but for tons of customization you should probably use Shopify's full site. It still offers a complete checkout, coupons, and shipping options so for as small as it is it does alot. This is a pretty good product and I dont know of one other company that offers a similar product.

Guitarscratchremover
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:42分
2020年7月8日

how do i delete the button channel please help

supportblmmerch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18分
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月3日

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. The Buy Button app can be removed by first heading to Settings > Sales channels in your Shopify admin, and then clicking on the trash can icon next to the Buy Button. This will remove it from your admin.

If you have any issues with this process and require further assistance, please head to help.shopify.com/questions to contact our support team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2015年12月11日

This app needs work. For us clicking the BUY Button would be best if the products go in to a shopping cart on our website (instead of a cart on the blog) ,then customers would have access to all our products. This limits them to purchasing only the products listed on our blog. It also has issues that are not the best when a product has variants. We tried it, but it was not something that worked for us. Looking for something else that will work for us.

Cutcardstock
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:31分
編集日:2016年1月26日

Minimally functional. No way to configure the embed code (like add an affiliate code), or even track sales from the different sites that have embedded the code. I guess if you want to embed items from your store in several sites that you own, and don't care about tracking, this is fine. But I think Shopify didn't think through the functionality that current stores would actually need.

Creative Cultures
アメリカ合衆国
2024年6月16日

Alwejdan Farm
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月19日

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年1月7日

numbersea
中国
アプリの使用期間:約4年