レビュー (392)

総合評価
3.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の37%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2019年5月21日

i used this app to sell tickets on my website, its a good feature but sometimes it needs a lot of time to load on the published webpage and in one instance it didn't load at all. overall its a great app

DILLOONI
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年5月13日

Super easy to build and put onto your content page. Not super flexible in terms of layout or size or position on page. A few weeks after putting up a test on one of our many pages, someone bought. Will put on more pages for sure.

gfJules
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年11月8日

Buy button - A new better design! It is generating sales. Thanks!
See a preview here:

https://www.avnow.com/blogs/fitness-news/shure-blx-dual-system-perfect-for-team-teaching

AV Now Fitness Sound
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年8月13日

The Buy Button allows me to easily and directly send customers to specific products at their requests. This reduced clicks and search time for my customers and increases my % of sales.

joshaweston
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年4月12日

It's pretty easy to set up and install by and large. I like how seamless it integrates on both mobile and desktop. I wish there was some general embeds for, say, a shopping cart to be on all page and not just where an embed lives (rather than having to piece code together for this purpose). In addition the load times can be quite long – around 8 seconds, and it doesn't seem to cache well. But all things considered it is a really wonderful feature.

Shawnimals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約9年
2019年9月23日

It is great to use and very clean. I am trying to figure out how to create a buy button for our emails though.

Big Bear Mountain Resort
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年5月31日

Love using the buy button - it makes it really easy to add products into my Wordpress blog that are linked to my Shopify store. Thank you!

Homeschool Style Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2018年12月13日

We use the buy button often, now we are aware of the power it has to bring the shop into a webpage or an email. It is actually very easy to use and we put it right there on the page for merch and ticket items that are related to the webpage. It would be nice if the way it displays was a little more customisable, but that is a tiny niggle on a very valuable sales tool. Jeremy Ellis, The Make A Difference Trust - Charity Dec 2018

MADTRUST
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約9年
2021年2月22日

We love the buy button. We get sales driving traffic to our blog and people purchase from the buy button within the blog

Imani Ariana
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2019年1月1日

This app is SO easy to use and works perfectly with my affiliate program. I love it! Thank you so much.

Warm Hearts Publishing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上