Buy Button channel , 384件のレビュー

総合評価
3.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の38%は5つ星です
  • 評価の22%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2019年6月26日

Easy to use and to setup. Allows me to us just the part of Shopify that I need since I host my own online store. Just what I wanted!

Frank W. Butterfield
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年5月6日

Easy and smart to use on other websites, in a blog and sales funnel. So grateful for this. Easy for customers to use and for us to handle.

DesignWerket
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年7月1日

Love being able to embed Buy Buttons on our web site, and the fact that you can have products only available via the Buy Button.

Cancer Wellness Support Op Shops
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2019年5月22日

I used this app on an existing website for a non-profit. It was just what we needed and simple to add and implement.

Snowmobaby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2018年12月17日

I quite like this app. There’s a few little bits where it could be slightly more flexible without having to create an entire new collection and it’s layout options. If your imaginative enough however it works very well for what it is and it is driving sales.

Organic Wine Club
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年5月21日

I used this app to help drive sales to a new product line I added to me shop. After writing a blog post, I included Buy Now buttons for the products within the post. I shared on all applicable social pages and received a sale within 2-3 days. I'll definitely be using the Buy Button again in the same manner. Thanks!

Copper and Brass LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2017年1月11日

Simple and easy to manage, worked like a charm for all of my shopify blogs. Easy to embed, was able to change the buttons color and direct them to either product or collections.

https://spycentre.com/

Spycentre Security
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年5月21日

i used this app to sell tickets on my website, its a good feature but sometimes it needs a lot of time to load on the published webpage and in one instance it didn't load at all. overall its a great app

DILLOONI
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年5月13日

Super easy to build and put onto your content page. Not super flexible in terms of layout or size or position on page. A few weeks after putting up a test on one of our many pages, someone bought. Will put on more pages for sure.

gfJules
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年11月8日

Buy button - A new better design! It is generating sales. Thanks!
See a preview here:

https://www.avnow.com/blogs/fitness-news/shure-blx-dual-system-perfect-for-team-teaching

AV Now Fitness Sound
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年