Recenze (71)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. červen 2024

This App is a Total Game-Changer!

Hands down, this is the best app you can get for really understanding your customer value. Compared to all the other options out there, it's super affordable but still packs a serious punch with features.

The app has a ton of reports that will open your eyes to where you should be focusing your ad spend. I was blown away by how much insight they give into optimizing my media buying strategy. And get this - they recently upgraded their Shopify integration, so the tracking and segmentation capabilities are even better now!

But what really sets this app apart is the incredible customer support from Piam and the team. They actually listen to what users want and deliver on those requests for new reports and features. I've never experienced support like this before - they genuinely care about helping us succeed and will go above and beyond to answer any questions we have.

Seriously, if you want to level up your customer lifetime value by fine-tuning your ad spend and retention strategies, you need this app installed in your shopify store ASAP. The insights it provides are game-changing, and the team behind it is truly invested in your success. I can't recommend it enough!

Nerve Renew
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
29. duben 2024

We've been using By The Numbers for nearly three years - it's powerful, but lightweight integration means we can quickly segment customers, get snapshots of our business without bulky exports and analysis. The RFM analysis, also the product "movers & shakers" is super helpful, and as far as dashboards go it is one of the best-priced for the core features that most DTC brands need. It comes with a Klaviyo / Google ads integration and they're working on one for Meta which is helpful for getting a stronger sense of contribution margin. I've personally recommended it to many of our peer brands and it becomes a common language for comparing and learning about how we're performing.

Ministry of Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
2. květen 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing an informative introduction to the "By the Numbers" dashboard suite, guided by Cyrus and Piam. This analytics tool promises powerful insights into customer data, and I must say that my initial encounter with the app, thanks to Cyrus and Piam, was nothing short of exceptional.

Both experts demonstrated a commendable level of expertise in navigating and explaining the features of the analytics suite. Their knowledge about the tool was extensive, and they were able to articulate complex concepts in a manner that was easy to understand. This made the learning process much smoother, especially for someone like me who was exploring the app for the first time.

What stood out the most was their patience in addressing my questions. As a user unfamiliar with the intricacies of analytics tools, I had numerous queries about functionalities and potential use cases. I was patiently walked through each aspect, ensuring that I grasped the key elements of the app. Their willingness to provide thorough explanations created a positive and inclusive learning environment.

The duo's passion for their product was evident throughout the introduction. They genuinely seemed invested in ensuring that users make the most out of the analytics suite. This level of dedication to customer understanding and satisfaction is a rare find and certainly contributes to the overall positive experience with "By the Numbers."

In conclusion, my introduction to the "By the Numbers" analytics suite by Cyrus and Piam was not just educational but also enjoyable. Their combination of knowledge, patience, and enthusiasm significantly enhanced my understanding of the app. I look forward to exploring the full potential of this powerful analytics tool, confident in the support provided by the outstanding team behind it. If you're seeking data-driven insights with a user-friendly approach, "By the Numbers" guided by Cyrus and Piam is undoubtedly a stellar choice.

Vonetta Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
14. květen 2024

Terrific App. Not only does it provide valueable and actionable information, the team goes above and beyond to listen to input and actual action them as well, creating new functionality for us that is uber useful!

Thank you so much. I highly recommend this app.

Soccer Breakers FC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
13. květen 2024

Very intuitive platform. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to any small business looking to scale...

The Karma Tea Co.
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. červen 2024

It's an incredible app! I can access so much of our customer purchase behaviour with us, allowing us to segment and target our customers with a marketing plan that actually converts to more sales. I wish I found this sooner. Thank you BTN!

BIKO
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
22. březen 2024

By the Numbers has been incredibly useful for us, offering insights that have really helped us make smarter business decisions. A big thank you to Piam for exceptional support, always ready to help us out, joining calls, and he's even built new features to meet our requirements!

The cohort analysis feature is especially helpful, allowing us to target specific customer cohorts on Klaviyo, Meta, and Google Ads. I highly recommend By the Numbers to anyone looking to better understand their customers and grow their business. Thanks again!

The Sewing Studio
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
18. březen 2024

By The Numbers is the single most valuable app you can add to your store. Over the last 6 months I have used it to gain an understanding of my customer journey and business operations that I never could have dreamed of before. I've used the data from BTN to adjust marketing messaging timing, adjust advertising spend to the most efficient campaigns, understand customer purchasing tendencies (bundling, etc), and even as a prompt to change the formulation on one of my products. (Purchase latency and repurchase rates).
Put simply, BTN will allow you to make better, information-based decisions that will help you run a more profitable business. I would be blind without it.

Kingsmen Premium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
17. červen 2024

We're just getting started with putting "By the Numbers" to use, primarily to gain better insight into our customer LTV and retention figures. Cyrus and Piam offered a fantastic introductory overview session diving into our data specifically and being willing to answer questions which was extremely helpful. Thus far, I like the look of the data, the integrations offered, and the speed of the application.

Nossa Familia Coffee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
3. duben 2024

Great People, great app.

It tells you things about your audience that shopify doesn’t.

Love it!

The Natural Beauty Club
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky