Recenze (9)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. září 2023

Très bonne application qui donne un rendu beaucoup plus joli mais surtout service client parfait très réactif et arrangeant.

Monatini
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
25. únor 2020

Masum was very helpful and addressed all my questions and requests. He went over and above what I was expecting. I'm still using the free trial version but set-up was really easy with video tutorials and the whole system is very intuitive. Highly recommend if you're looking for some useful extras to make your website stand out at a low monthly cost.

BRICKTANKS
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11. listopad 2022

Very good application and easy to install and use, the after-sales service is very responsive, Bravo !!!!

Labaiebox I stop sucre
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 11. listopad 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

11. květen 2020

This app is only one providing actual service I wanted, flexible note and terms and conditions, and still free. I really appreciate the developer of this app. I owe you this! 5+

Soldeli
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

3. duben 2020

Incredible team always there to help with everything! I trust that they will keep up with the good work

BuzzingPets
Kypr
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

17. březen 2020

The Cart2sale support team is incredible. They went over, and beyond to help me with my website. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and giving me Outstanding Support. Must try this app if you want to boost your sales and conversion with the Monthly Cost app.

tiffanyfashion.com
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

8. leden 2020

Great apps, settle lots of my problem, sudipta and masum was very friendly and fast response to my needs, now everything ok, must try...

Whatever Gift
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our App services and it has been helpful for your business. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

15. červenec 2022

For my German store, the language in the code had to be specially adapted by support. I was helped very quickly and efficiently. I am really very satisfied with the app and the support. I like to give 5 stars for this customer experience :)

HELLBIKERS
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work