Değerlendirmeler (25)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Mayıs 2024

Review: CCL Hide & Sort Payments

If you're in need of an efficient tool to manage payment methods in your Shopify store, look no further than CCL Hide & Sort Payments. This app not only performs its intended functions superbly but also offers outstanding customer support.

Excellent Performance

CCL Hide & Sort Payments works perfectly, delivering on its promise to help hide and sort payment methods seamlessly. The app's functionality is reliable and straightforward, ensuring a smooth experience for both store owners and customers.

Great Customer Support

The customer support for this app is exceptional. The support team is always ready to assist and provide quick, effective solutions to any issues that may arise. Their dedication to helping users makes a significant difference in the overall experience of using the app.

Highly Recommended

I highly recommend CCL Hide & Sort Payments to any Shopify store owner. The app functions flawlessly, the customer service is top-notch, and it effectively simplifies payment method management. You won't be disappointed!

colorica
Polonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
CCL yanıt 25 Mayıs 2024

Big thanks for your feedback and review!

4 Nisan 2024

The app is easy to use and pretty straightforward. WHen I installed and set up, I encountered a small issue for which I asked the developers to look into it. They contacted me back and checked in the backend. Good job done by them.

Wasparfumgroothandel
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
CCL yanıt 5 Nisan 2024

Thank you kindly for the review! I'm glad we were able to help.

14 Mayıs 2024

Great app, great support. Does exactly what you expect and more :)

MessyPlay
Çekya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
CCL yanıt 15 Mayıs 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback!

22 Mayıs 2024

easy to use great app for beginners like me .

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
CCL yanıt 24 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your feedback and review!

12 Mayıs 2024

It’s super quick and easy to use.

Real Is Rare
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
CCL yanıt 13 Mayıs 2024

We're glad the app was easy to set up! Thank you for the review.

6 Temmuz 2024

great, i love it. parlez-nous de votre expérience avec CCL Sort Hide Payment Methods

VT Store
Letonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 22 saat
CCL yanıt 8 Temmuz 2024

Thank you!

24 Mart 2024

Brilliant app! Very easy to use and it works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
CCL yanıt 26 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found our app easy to use.

12 Mart 2024

Super easy to use and navigate. simple for just starting my business. it gives you the option to leave feedback for any needs the app is lacking and so far i have nothing but positive feedback! gives you options for organization and its automatic. i would definitely recommend!! absolutely LOVE this app!!!

PrettyGlowUp
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
CCL yanıt 15 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We're to hear our app has been helpful and we're here for any future needs you may have.

18 Mart 2024

* Very clear and self-explanatory interface with powerful options.

* Super kind and helpful support team! We needed the ability to hide a payment method based on a string in our products / product variations SKUs. The support team added this functionality in a few hours on a sunday afternoon!

We highly recommend the app because of its robust functionality and amazing support team!

Palava Sydän
Finlandiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 21 saat
CCL yanıt 21 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review! We strive to create apps that are intuitive to use, awesome that you appreciated that!

13 Temmuz 2024

Nice

yousefredha
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
CCL yanıt 15 Temmuz 2024

Thank you very much for the review!