Recenze (585)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. prosinec 2019

I got products from ebay very well and in short time. The price is affordable but discount should start from 100 products not 300.

TOOTSY RACK
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 27. srpen 2019

Works great, it is so simple to use you just do a few clicks and all done! Brilliant support service too. They were amazing help when i was stuck. He spent about an hour helping me sort out something which was my fault.

LucyToni Designer Shoes
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
26. červenec 2021

Amazing app, makes it so much easier when selling on both eBay and Shopify. Amazing support team as well, someone is always willing to assist.

FARA Charity Shops
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
28. duben 2021

I like the app. We are a bit different as we have as many as 8,000 individual products and are adding regularly. It is a good app, but somewhat challenging with our needs. Still troubleshooting the best way to us this app. We also have multiple countries on eBay and only want to import our US listings. This is also an issue for proper updating. Your staff has been incredibly helpful and patient working with us. I look forward to finding the perfect solution with this app and our needs.

DMND Limited
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
22. červen 2023

Yes works fine and the reason of four star is that we found a little expensive for us. Anyways good app.

essentialphase
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. červen 2020

A good app to start grow your business in the dropshipping world.
Costumer service always available and helpfull.

France Coin
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Datum úprav: 9. únor 2021

Great app, friendly and easy to use, great support team, everything taken care of the support team!!
The app doesn't fulfil or ships the orders from Shopify, if you search for this

Electric-Boutique.com
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. únor 2021

Good import app and efficient support, thanks !
You can also get credits in addition of the free plans without to suscribe to one of the monthly plans. Appreciable freedom

LaTribu
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
17. květen 2021

Good customer service! The upload of products should be automatic from Amazon to Shopify! No problem with the app

Albaoutdoors
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. prosinec 2019

I was able to receive assistance when I was trying to upload some products into my Shopify Store.

Last Inca Depot
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem