Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 augustus 2023

We love this service and especially the team behind it! They have always helped us with any issues and now having direct communication with our customers has led to deeper relationship building and higher overall sales. Definitely recommend!

IISE US
Zuid-Korea
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 13 september 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear Channel.io is making a difference in the way you interact with your customers.

28 juni 2023

使いやすく慣れれば簡単に設定ができました。サポートの返答も早く安心感があります。お客様にとっても非常に便利な機能かと思います。まだまだ使いこなせてないですが、お客様とのコミュニケーションを密にとり、お客様の想いや、ご要望などをキャッチして満足いただけるようにしていきたいです。

VEATM 公式ショッピングサイト
Japan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2023

VETAMさん、いつもありがとうございます!

貴社のような急成長ブランドのお力になれるように我々もしっかりサポートさせていただきます!
お客様とのコミュニケーションについてもたくさんいただいているかと思いますので、その声をブランド運営にもっと役立てていけると良いですね!

今後とも宜しくお願い致します。

28 juni 2023

CS、CXまわりのツールと言えばチャネルトークという位置付けと思っております。自社でも以前使用していたツールのときとくらべると、問い合わせ数は増加傾向ではあるものの、対応している中の人数は横ばいとなっており、効率化が図れております。まだまだ使いこなせてはないので、用意されている機能を駆使すれば、顧客満足度をより向上できると確信しております!

toysub-store
Japan
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

toysubさん、レビューありがとうございます!!
御社の業務効率に貢献できているとのこととても嬉しいです!

よりマーケティング面でも活用できるよう日本メンバーでご支援できればと思います!!引き続きよろしくお願いします!

4 juli 2023

CS業務の効率化だけでなく、顧客情報の連携によりお客様のご購入履歴や会員登録の有無、どの店舗を利用されているのかなど鮮明に分かるようになったことで、今まで以上にパーソナルな接客が可能になりました。

また、ツール導入後のサポートが手厚く、顧客様満足度を高めるためのツール活用法や好事例もこまめに共有していただけるので、安心して運用出来ます。

NAILS INC Japan official site
Japan
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2023

NAILS INCさん、いつもチャネルトークをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます✨ 単純なお客様対応ではなく、利用店舗などまで管理することで、オンライン⇔オフラインの垣根を超えた「NAILS INC」ブランドとしての統一された接客体験をご提供されている部分が非常にすごいと思っています!
引き続き、弊社からもNAILS INCさんの顧客満足度向上のためのサポートをさせていただければと思っておりますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします!

19 juli 2023

チャネルトーク、カスタマー向けの対応はもちろん、
社内のコミュニケーションツールとしても、便利です!

ECカートの乗り換え前後の慌ただしい中での導入だったのですが、
導入前の打ち合わせ時に丁寧にヒアリングいただき、
サポートいただいたおかげで、スムーズに導入できました。
またその後のカート移行時も、
チャット問合せやボットの自動対応のおかげて、
大きな混乱なくカスタマーの方へご案内ができました。

ボット対応は、とにかく便利だなーと思います。
これまではカスタマーの方がQAを探されるか、
メールでのお問合せでの対応でしたが、
ボットを精査していくことで、問合せ数が減り、
購入へ繋がりやすくなったと実感しています。
また、定期的にお打ち合わせいただけるので、
「その時やりたいこと」について具体的なアドバイスもいただけるので、
これからも長くお付き合いいただきたいと思っています!
よろしくお願いいたします!

Rinenna
Japan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 september 2021

This app is such a life saver!!! We have tried many different live chat app, such as Zendesk and Facebook Messenger, but Channel.io beats all of them by far.
- Here's the pros :
1. Beautiful and easy to use user interface
2. Free plan is available -> unlimited on site live chats
3. Desktop and mobile dashboard app available
4. If your target is Asian market, than it might be very useful because it allows connection with Line and Kakaotalk.
5. Through the paid plan, you can set up marketing pop up messages beautifully. It encourages more people to click on the message, and you can specify your target customers to show each messages to.
6. Interactive chat-bot. It's easy to set up different support-bot for customers most asked question. For example, we set up one regarding general FAQ, and another one specifically for product questions. The click rate for these are very high!
6. Super duper supportive and quick support!!! Thank you Bora ❤️
- Things to improve:
1. This app is based in Korea, so currently some of its material are still not quite well translated. However personally I don't think it hinders the use of the app at all. Though a more thorough English guide would certainly be great!
2. Would love to see Whatsapp and Facebook Messenger be added!

Seoulish Korea
Zuid-Korea
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 29 september 2021

Hello Seoulish team, thank you always for your kind feedback! :)

We'll work harder to improve our service!
We've recently added Instagram DM integration, so make sure to integrate it to centralize your inquiries in Channel.io! ❤️

19 juli 2021

初めてお問い合わせ用のツールを使用いたしましたが、マニュアルがなくても使いこなせるようなわかりやすい仕様で導入しやすく、またこのアプリひとつでお問い合わせ対応ができるのはもちろん、顧客管理等様々な機能が充実しておりCSの運用に大きく貢献していただいております。
チャット形式で気軽にお問い合わせいただけるので、ECではありますがお客様との距離感が近く感じられる気がします。
今後のアップデートでより進化していくチャネルトークをとても楽しみにしております。

LOr-official-store
Japan
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2021

L'Orさん、いつもお世話になっております!チャネルトークCCOの坂本です!

お問い合わせ以外にも、CRMなども大活用していただいているのもとても嬉しいです...!! 🙈 ECでも親近感をお客様を感じていただけているとのこと、私たちも嬉しい限りです!これからも引き続き伴走していきますので、よろしくお願いいたします!👏🎉💕

https://l-or.jp/

16 november 2022

We have been using channel talk for more than 1 year and our revenue got doubled by using great CS bot system and CRM solution. Strongly recommend this app :)

Wooltari
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 26 november 2022

We're very happy to hear we could assist your growth! We hope we can continue to provide even more value to you!

10 april 2023

This is the best chat app we've used on Shopify, by far. Moreover, the customer service has been impeccable and especially Chris went above and beyond to resolve an issue we had with notifications, which turned out to be a device problem with one of our Android phones. Still, his patience and dedication to customer service shows how seriously this company is to looking after their customers. The service is great, well organised and for our requirements we can't think of anything we'd want more.

Craft Cadence
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 17 april 2023

Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that Chris was able to provide you with the help you needed. We'll do our best to keep up our quality!

19 juli 2021

チャネルトークを導入したことにより、問い合わせ対応の管理がしやすくなりました。管理の他にも、メールではできないフランクな会話やスピード感のある返信などが実現でき、お客様とより近い距離感で不安や疑問をいち早く解決することができます。アプリをリリースしていただけたことで、今後新しいストアができた際、機械やコードが得意でない私も簡単に設置ができそうで嬉しいです!(笑)今後ともよろしくお願いいたします!

genzai
Japan
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channel Corp. heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2021

yutoriさん、いつもお話になっております!チャネルトークCCOの坂本です!

yutoriさんでは https://genzai.online/ さんをはじめ、https://9090s.store/ さんなど様々なブランドでご活用いただいており、CS効率化したことで、よりファン作りにも貢献できているとのことで本当に嬉しいです!yutoriさんの世界観も大好きですし、今後も貢献できるよう頑張っていきます!💕引き続きよろしくお願いいたします!