Recenze (172)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. květen 2024

Great app and great support! We are not able to calculate shipping before we package and weigh orders so this app allows us to have folks checkout instantly and pay after we add shipping in and send an invoice. This 2 part system has worked quite well for us and without it we would probably not have a very functional store. We've needed some support on this app and they are quick to respond and have helped us understand how the app works and what can be customized to fit our business better.

Vintage Power Wagons
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
24. duben 2024

The app works very good for our use case. Also Ankit is really helpful and has made sure that everything was adjusted to our specific needs.

Bespoken Coffee Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. květen 2024

We've been working with CML team on developing a custom solution for their app, and the experience has been fantastic. The customer service and turnaround time were exceptional. Initially, we encountered a few errors, but Ankit and his team took the time to stick it out with us until everything was perfect. We're very happy with the end result and highly recommend their services!

LUCK•E
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
9. duben 2024

The best app and service support you can ask for. Straight away onto it and willing to go over and above to help. Very rare to see these days. Highly recommended!

Asetica
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
14. březen 2024

At first, the app didn't display and work the way we wanted, but thanks to Ankit, now the app works well. He makes sure to adjust each point we send him until it works and displays exactly what we want.

We are happy with the system and it seems to work well.

Matcha Botanicals
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
12. březen 2024

This is the fastest email service I’ve ever tried. I think I received a response in under 2 minutes and a solution in less than 5 minutes. I really appreciate working with people like them. It’s beneficial for both me and them because great people always do well!

Poirier-Group.com

Poirier Group
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
13. červen 2024

The support is amazing fast and supportive

MUIR ENERGY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
26. březen 2024

This app was a LIFE SAVER for us. After migrating over to Shopify, we struggled to find a way to accept orders but allow our customers to PAY LATER.

Most Pay Later apps do it in installments, and we wanted a customer to go through the entire checkout process, and then to be charged later on their own timeline. THIS APP saved our life. Not just that, but Ankit was so great in working through all the problems that we had.

Great app and great customer service.

Dental Plus USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
22. únor 2024

Just installed this app and starting to use it. Simple, straight-forward and does exactly what we need it to. I needed to default my payment to Pay Later, have the app automatically create Orders (rather then jus order Drafts) and redirect my Pop Up cart to Pay Later checkout. The app support was super helpful and got this done for me overnight. A+ experience so far.

Happy Campers Gluten Free
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
7. duben 2024

Great app and very helpful with setting up the app to my particular needs. Thanks!

Prospectors Dream
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny