Recenze (1 721)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. květen 2024

Livechat Helpdesk Hana helped me out with installing. Very kind and helpful. Only took a few minutes and we're up and running! :)

Halti Sweden
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
30. květen 2024

It's a rather odd arrangement

Wizardi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
1. červen 2024

Thanks for your support Audrey and Anivia. you were attentive and helpful
I am still working out how to use the app so I can't quite comment on the app just yet, but it seems good so far. easy to set up with a few minor tweaks and adjustments with the help of support.

Adele Macer Ceramics
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
10. duben 2024

Onboarding was smooth with the help of Lydia, who was there to help with any questions.

Swimtraxx
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
11. březen 2024

Hana is always quick to answer and really great help. Great support

Steriin
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
6. květen 2024

Audrey is very helpful!

OKNIFE
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
25. březen 2024

Le service client est super réactif ! Problème résolu en moins de 10 minutes. Les premiers pas sur cette application se passent bien.

ancree
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
22. únor 2024

Staff gentile, sopra tutto Pamela, che mi ha aiutato a siatemare l'appilcazione che funziona molto bene ma un pò complessa.

DesignDeluxe
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
19. leden 2024

Great app, great customer service, and it's Free.
It's mostly a FAQ app though, as there isn't any chat integration. It just redirects to your what's app or messenger open's email app.

Imagine Le Fun MTL
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
26. prosinec 2023

So far the support has been amazing from the team. They respond very quickly and efficiently. Thank you to Hana for her help with a page issue. :)

It would be great if there was a feature to customise the URL and more styling options. Everything else works amazing :)

SkynCap
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny