Recenze (20)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. květen 2024

This app is fantastic, as is Kyle's support. Not only has it helped us add new functionality - but it continuously helps us evolve and create the best checkout experience for our customer.

FreshCut Paper
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. únor 2024

Amazing app with LOTS of functionality. I've contacted support a few times and Kyle has been quick to respond and quick to find a solution for my requests.

Highly recommend for any checkout customizations!

Global Healing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
12. březen 2024

Solves most of our problems in customizing our checkout :)

Slettvoll Møbler
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
24. říjen 2023

Checkout buddy is simply the best. It works as expected, has an array of versatility, and is so wonderfully composed.

To boot Kyle is just an amazing engineer, takes your considerations into point, and can quickly make adjustments as you need.

No need to look any further. I guarantee you Checkout buddy will have what you need!

Hairstory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. listopad 2023

Checkout Buddy transformed our Shopify checkout, offering great customization options. The standout feature is the developer team's support. They readily added custom features we requested, making the app perfectly suit our needs. Highly recommended for an enhanced checkout experience!

AUTEUR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. červenec 2023

This app is awesome! Packed with tons of conversion-boosting features, item quantity change, trust badges, banners, contact us buttons, and more! It integrates both inside native checkout AND Shop pay. Kyle is an awesome developer that always listens to suggestions and is swift to implement them. there's even a community feature request tab. Every other day there are new bux fixes and feature releases. Amazing devs and the app! Keep it going Kyle!

Little & Lively
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
13. prosinec 2023

Fantastic app. Easy to implement, use, and understand. Good support too!

Omni One by Virtuix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
20. srpen 2023

A great Shopify plugin! Kyle is a very hardworking developer, and any suggestions you make will be taken seriously. I really enjoy the communication process. In addition, this plugin can also make your checkout more personalized. If you can't find the feature you need, just try contacting Kyle!

wolfboxdashcamera
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
12. září 2023

Awesome app. Has everything you need to customize the checkout page, and the customer service is top-tier.

Airportag
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
28. říjen 2023

Impressed by the prompt and competent responses to questions. This app is a must for Shopify Plus, and I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

CarbonPhone
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci