Recensioni (39)

Valutazione complessiva
2,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 54% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 maggio 2024

This is more complicated than it needs to be for Shopify stores, as other reviewers have said

COR LAB UK
Regno Unito
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Great App, pulls through orders from Amazon fine and updates the tracking.

However it does not update the tracking information for orders coming through from our Shopify store

This needs to be fixed asap as manually tracking needs to be updated in order to trigger email marketing emails and updating tracking for hundreds of orders defeats the purpose of an otherwise great app.

Aaron Wallace
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

When it used to work it was great, but as of a few months ago it stopped pulling orders through unless you reconnected, then it would create a new connection each time and bring each order through 3 times.

Orders set to make as dispatched on Shopify aren't.

It's frustrating as it used to work great, why change it? I see other people saying the same and still no fix!

Revega
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2023

It was working perfectly for several years and suddenly, about a month or 2 ago stopped feeding the tracking numbers back to shopify from royal mail. also I was getting duplicate orders coming through to royal mail and after exploring noticed that there were 8 connections from shopify to royal mail. Every time I'd tried to update the integration it formed a new connection. What a shame. It was a great app but for some reason has been spoilt.

Cheltenham Rare Books
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2023

Used to work really well, but now it's uploading each order 4 times, so I'm having to go in to click n drop and delete 3 of each order, and it's not fulfilling the orders. Have contacted support for help, got the usual email 'we will get back to you within 2 days' four days later and I'm still waiting. I need this for my business and have been using it for approx 4 years without issue. Now that I need help, I'm not getting it. Very disappointed with the support.

Finally got back to me today and got issues sorted. Easy fix once I had help. Thank you

The Cornish Scone Company
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2023

Does not integrate partial orders like Evri does so I won't be using it, and the Click and Drop webpage is quite buggy.

Muon 3D
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2023

Basic app with limited options and configurations. Very slow to pull in orders, no way to manually force order import in high priority scenarios.
Suitable for the small business but not for medium or high volume shipping

Vape Unicorn
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2023

It seems this app has been abandoned. At least it states it's not updated and is now unsupported. It's great when it actually works although it doesn't pull through any orders coming through using our upsell app(which is most of our orders). I don't know of an alternative so we stick with it but not sure if there's much of a point.

Manchester Museum
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app