Clyde | Warranty Platform , Počet recenzí: 34

Celkové hodnocení
3,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 74 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. březen 2022

I like this app, support was fast and phenomenal and they helped integrating this app in a timely manner. I love the variety of modification options they offer about how it will be shown on my website.

Pickhud
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 18. březen 2022

Thanks, Pickhud! It's been a pleasure working with you so far. We're very glad to hear that you had a great onboarding experience.

4. září 2018

Great customer support. App basically runs itself without any work on our part. Still waiting for the first service contract to come thru but overall a nice app to have.

Gsistore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. červen 2022

I've been requesting help for over a year, at least 3 or 4 times, and can never get a reply. I just need someone from customer service to email me and help me get things configured correctly.

Electric Zip
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 27. červen 2022

We want to reassure you that we are committed to meeting your expectations and solving your challenges, and we apologize for your poor experience.

We attempted to reach you on June 23 but have not yet received a response.

Please provide us with the best number at which to reach out by emailing support@joinclyde.com, and we are happy to schedule a call.

Sincerely,
Team Clyde

1. září 2018

I am very impressed with the app, the service, and the people behind Clyde. It is easy to implement, the margins are attractive, and the purchase protection is top-notch. I have already referred a business partner and wouldn't hesitate doing so again.

Distortion Brothers Guitar Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
29. březen 2019

Great offering overall. Enables shop owners to offer third party warranties right in their shop. The warranties are automatically matched to the products on the back end. It shows up as a little button underneath the add to cart button and customers can add an extended warranty contract to their cart.
Shop owners an set higher pricing for the contracts to make a little margin and/or cover for payment fees.
The team is super responsive and always helps within 24h in case of questions or concerns.
Highly recommended for anyone selling higher value goods and wanting to offer extended warranties just like amazon does.

fluidfreeride.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
6. červen 2019

Super easy to install & implement! The support is wonderful and it is a great addition to our store.

Curios And More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 11. březen 2021

We love the Clyde Warranty Platform. The product and interface is great, but what really has helped us out and saved us a lot of time and effort is the customer service that clyde provides. Any issues or questions that might arise are taken care of quickly and they go the extra mile to help make sure everything is running smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou!

Symple Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 14. duben 2021

Thanks so much, Symple Designs. We've been working very hard to provide great service to our customers and their customers and are glad it shows :)

16. březen 2021

We've been using Clyde for almost 2 years - started post purchase only, then added to site on our PDPs and in cart - really evolving the customer experience. The support team is excellent and really helped us track & evolve our pricing and offerings - super quick to respond too. A+

AutoBrush®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 14. duben 2021

Always a pleasure working with you, AutoBrush team! We’re looking forward to many more successful years to come.

Datum úprav: 25. leden 2022

***Update review - thank you for working things out. Highly recommended app for protection plan - good user-friendly interface.

Eagle Eyes Optics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 24. leden 2022

Hi Eagle Eyes, Our sincere apologies for the delay. The person you were working with is no longer with Clyde, and we are sorry to hear that his auto-email didn't work. I see that you reached out to our Merchant Support team and they were able to help you out right away, and then you had a call with Mia to discuss roadmaps. As we've expanded our support team, the best way to get in touch with us is support@joinclyde.com — we've got a quick turnaround with an SLA of 4 business hours!

27. srpen 2018

Clyde is incredible to work with and very easy to use. I have worked with many companies and I wish we could have had warranties this easy with all of them. Set up was a breeze, They did not take long at all and they made it very simple for my store to get up and running. Their tool allows you customize how the customer sees the warranty with your own logo and lets you choose your own margins. That was especially important for me because I now give incentives to my employees for selling warranties. This has increased sales big time for my store and it gives our customers the confidence in buying from our store. I would recommend any and every online store to use this tool.

Oceanside Photo Telescope
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky