Clyde | Warranty Platform , Počet recenzí: 35

Celkové hodnocení
3,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 17. duben 2019

Honestly, I am thoroughly impressed by Clyde. My products were approved in minutes. The app is very easy to use, looks fantastic, and their customer support is outstanding. The CEO himself called me to see how it was going! Just wow.

My Fitness Direct
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
5. červen 2019

Top-notch customer service & product! The Clyde team worked closely with us to answer a variety of edge-case questions and get things setup. I've already recommended them to friends, and would be happy to do so in the future!

Soul Ceramics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
24. září 2018

Clyde tech support answered my questions and made adjustments to my product page. Highly recommend..

KD USA Enterprises
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. říjen 2018

Clyde has amazing customer support. They are great in responding any and all of our questions and the intergration of the app has been super easy and quick.

EVOGimbals.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
26. červen 2020

Great idea, with poor execution. The Clyde Shopify app does not work, customers get frustrated being unable to checkout when they try to purchase, help from Clyde is not technical and they do not test their implementation when assisting with setup. If their Shopify app worked, the service has a ton of promise. However, their support is to push you off on Shopify, who then redirects you to Clyde's nonexistent support. Hopefully they work on this and provide a better end-to-end solution.

Ready Rig Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 16. únor 2021

At Clyde, we take feedback very seriously. Clyde has invested improvements to ensure we provide efficient access to support agents by contacting support@joinclyde.com, with a SLA response of 1 business day. We’re proud to now offer tailored support for our Shopify clients to ensure smoother implementations for our customers!

12. prosinec 2018

This app is visionary. A real game changer. Setup is painless and the support team is extremely responsive and supportive. You should definitely try this app if you sell high ticket items. I'm glad to finally see a product protection service built for the Shopify community. I WILL update this review post-launch.

Vidlogix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
13. červen 2022

I've been requesting help for over a year, at least 3 or 4 times, and can never get a reply. I just need someone from customer service to email me and help me get things configured correctly.

Electric Zip
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 27. červen 2022

We want to reassure you that we are committed to meeting your expectations and solving your challenges, and we apologize for your poor experience.

We attempted to reach you on June 23 but have not yet received a response.

Please provide us with the best number at which to reach out by emailing support@joinclyde.com, and we are happy to schedule a call.

Sincerely,
Team Clyde

Datum úprav: 25. leden 2022

***Update review - thank you for working things out. Highly recommended app for protection plan - good user-friendly interface.

Eagle Eyes Optics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 24. leden 2022

Hi Eagle Eyes, Our sincere apologies for the delay. The person you were working with is no longer with Clyde, and we are sorry to hear that his auto-email didn't work. I see that you reached out to our Merchant Support team and they were able to help you out right away, and then you had a call with Mia to discuss roadmaps. As we've expanded our support team, the best way to get in touch with us is support@joinclyde.com — we've got a quick turnaround with an SLA of 4 business hours!

Datum úprav: 24. říjen 2020

They not accepting new accounts for 60 months something i didn't heard until I contacted support. I literally had this app for a while and nothing showing on my products still. Im sure 6 months for me already pass.

Canine's World
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 16. únor 2021

At Clyde, we take feedback very seriously. Clyde has invested improvements to ensure we provide efficient access to our team and proactive support. All merchants now receive a personal follow-up from our Sales team within 1 business day after installation of our application to ensure eligibility and coverage compatibility. Have a question? Contact support@joinclyde.com today.

28. srpen 2018

This app is the best! Easy to integrate, white label and deploy on your store. Competitive pricing on warranty options seamlessly integrates into your check out process and an application that is essential for what we sell!

Broome And Greene
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny