Clyde | Warranty Platform , Počet recenzí: 34

Celkové hodnocení
3,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 74 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. září 2018

Great customer support. App basically runs itself without any work on our part. Still waiting for the first service contract to come thru but overall a nice app to have.

Gsistore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
1. září 2018

I am very impressed with the app, the service, and the people behind Clyde. It is easy to implement, the margins are attractive, and the purchase protection is top-notch. I have already referred a business partner and wouldn't hesitate doing so again.

Distortion Brothers Guitar Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
29. březen 2019

Great offering overall. Enables shop owners to offer third party warranties right in their shop. The warranties are automatically matched to the products on the back end. It shows up as a little button underneath the add to cart button and customers can add an extended warranty contract to their cart.
Shop owners an set higher pricing for the contracts to make a little margin and/or cover for payment fees.
The team is super responsive and always helps within 24h in case of questions or concerns.
Highly recommended for anyone selling higher value goods and wanting to offer extended warranties just like amazon does.

fluidfreeride.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
6. červen 2019

Super easy to install & implement! The support is wonderful and it is a great addition to our store.

Curios And More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 11. březen 2021

We love the Clyde Warranty Platform. The product and interface is great, but what really has helped us out and saved us a lot of time and effort is the customer service that clyde provides. Any issues or questions that might arise are taken care of quickly and they go the extra mile to help make sure everything is running smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou!

Symple Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 14. duben 2021

Thanks so much, Symple Designs. We've been working very hard to provide great service to our customers and their customers and are glad it shows :)

16. březen 2021

We've been using Clyde for almost 2 years - started post purchase only, then added to site on our PDPs and in cart - really evolving the customer experience. The support team is excellent and really helped us track & evolve our pricing and offerings - super quick to respond too. A+

AutoBrush®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 14. duben 2021

Always a pleasure working with you, AutoBrush team! We’re looking forward to many more successful years to come.

27. srpen 2018

Clyde is incredible to work with and very easy to use. I have worked with many companies and I wish we could have had warranties this easy with all of them. Set up was a breeze, They did not take long at all and they made it very simple for my store to get up and running. Their tool allows you customize how the customer sees the warranty with your own logo and lets you choose your own margins. That was especially important for me because I now give incentives to my employees for selling warranties. This has increased sales big time for my store and it gives our customers the confidence in buying from our store. I would recommend any and every online store to use this tool.

Oceanside Photo Telescope
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
6. červen 2019

Great Product ! Help us increase our AOV and Super easy to install on your shopify store. Support was support helpful as well

Q-See
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
1. červen 2021

We have been using Clyde for a few months and my guests love that they can protect their purchases. In a business that has uncertainties, Clyde gives my guests the security they ant.

Joli Amours
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 16. červenec 2021

Thanks, Joli Amours! We're thrilled to hear that Clyde is contributing to a stellar customer experience.

9. březen 2021

The team at Clyde is very professional. The implementation went smoothly and the results are starting to speak for themselves. Highly recommend this solution for ecommerce providers that are trying to add value to the customer experience.

Shop e-scooters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Cover Genius odpověděl 14. duben 2021

Hey Shop e-scooters! We're glad to hear implementation went smoothly and are excited to hear you’re seeing positive results with Clyde.