Shopify Collabs , Počet recenzí: 152

Celkové hodnocení
2,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 34 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 30 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. říjen 2023

I feel like almost every applicant is a fake person. I am getting several applicants, which I thought was good at first. When I take a look at their profiles it's obvious they are not real accounts. I have sent offers to many but no communication or next step after that has happened with any of them.

Beauty In Stone Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. říjen 2023

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support on this.
Vance | Shopify

18. září 2023

We switched over to this app from Refersion and are starting to regret it. Collabs discount codes don't stack, and when you use a 3rd party plugin to stack the discounts codes arent registered to their respective influencer, thus having to manually figure out how to send them their commissions.

Lunautics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 21. září 2023

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

1. září 2023

My first app for affiliate marketing. Most of the applicants have very little following/engagement. We sent gifts and received nothing in return. Pretty much a thanks and goodbye. Really no benefit at all. Will look for an app that holds affiliates accountable and does a better job vetting influencers.

Best Day Ever Kids
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. září 2023

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

8. srpen 2023

I should have listened to the reviews. This app is more trouble than it's worth. The only way you can invite an influencer is through email. You have to create your own shareable links and discount codes for affiliates to share. I'm a shop owner not a coder. I use Shopify for simplicity and this app just wastes my time. The support is non-existent, they reply with canned responses. The gift system is flawed. Many "influencers" are using this app just to get free product and are clearly not interested in being an affiliate. Honestly, there's too many issues to list. Find another app.

Modern Alchemy LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 11. srpen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Affiliate links and discount codes are automatically generated for you, so no coding experience is required. As for inviting creators to join your community, there are more options than sending an email. I am going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and help get you some support on using the app.

Charlotte | Shopify

28. červenec 2023

Has real potential, but basic functionality is not there.

When creators sign up they can add their channels. Should they not add all the channels and you wish to add them yourself as a merchant - you cant... even though there is the ability to do so!

I contacted Shopify support to to try and resolve a basic function to which they told me they removed it... why would you remove something that only really benefits the merchant. Tracking performance and profile growth as a creator means very little, but to a merchant it means everything in something that is a very difficult to track.

I hope Shopify rethinks this and fast!

Bulldog Gear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Hey there,
Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about your recent concerns with the app. I'm going to follow up with you in an email and see if we can address this concern.
Jason | Shopify

18. listopad 2023

DONT DO IT SHOPIFY SUPPORT IT BAD IT NOT THE SAME THEY NEED TO BRING THE PHONE CALLS BACK

Positive Girl & Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 22. listopad 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Are you having trouble with Collabs, or just seeking general support? I've sent you an email to connect and offer further help to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify

20. červenec 2023

1. Not enough documentation. You need to go back and forth too much with support to learn anything more than the 2 help pages, which you don't learn much from. It seems that support beats around the bush especially regarding what they realize with be a sensitive topic, like #2 below.
2. My biggest beef, is that when I had set up a test Creator account with another one of my email addresses, the first thing that Shopify did was try to get me to see other brands. That is unethical, when I am the one bringing the creator to the network. At least wait until the creator is setup and started working with us before bombarding them with everyone else’s brand and turning their focus away from us.

I had some issues with Collabs that I was willing to live with, but #2 above was a deal breaker. I am removed the app.

eJools
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 25. červenec 2023

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

14. září 2023

The most rediculious app. In order to join the collab network you have to have made $10K in sales in the last year. Otherwise you can only put it on your page, with no other way to recruit. So it is basically useless. How is a new shop supposed to get visitors and sales? A good affliate network would help, but this is not it since you have to be well established first. It stifles growth, not promotes it. Don't bother.

Paradise Incense Burners
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 31 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 18. září 2023

Hello,

John here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback, we'll pass this on to the developers that the eligibility requirements cannot be met by brand new stores which don't meet the requirement. In future the app may have less restrictive requirements for the collabs network but for the moment the requirements must be met to be able to use the Collabs Network feature.

John | Shopify

15. červen 2023

I wish I could give this -5 stars. It is so bad, the app never works. My influencers can't even redeem their gifts, not user friendly at all. Please do not use this. Run away. Whoever the developers are , thumbs down.

Satya Online
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. červen 2023

Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Ashley | Shopify

27. červenec 2023

Cannot create online store page as it keeps on loading. Must try but it still lacks lot of features.

Casetonics
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify