Shopify Collabs , Počet recenzí: 172

Celkové hodnocení
2,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 31 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 34 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. březen 2024

Great

allyryan
Irsko
6. květen 2021

Love using Dovetale to manage our influencer marketing campaigns! Best tool out there. Big shoutout to Mike for awesome support.

Violet Healthcare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
10. květen 2021

Beautiful interface that seems too seamless to be true (it isn't). No more jumping between spreadsheets, portals and our Shopify page to make sure each ambassador/affiliate has the right code - everything is done for you. My only regret is not using this years ago. Highly recommend to anyone managing ambassadors and/or affiliate in-house.

Plant People
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
16. červenec 2021

Dovetale has really clean UI and intuitive user experience. I'm using it to prospect, manage, and communicate w/ our influencers and we're saving so much time & pain with streamlined process and flow. Highly recommend!!

hellocarepod
Jižní Korea
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
12. květen 2021

Dovetale has built extremely powerful filters to find and reach out to the right influencers for your brand. No more manual search and outreach.
Love the ML tool that identifies accounts with high bot ratios.
Thanks Mike + team for building such a useful product for e-commerce merchants!

La Petite Écolière
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
26. leden 2023

Love the app. It solves most of our needs, and love that they continue to roll out new features. Collabs makes managing our program seamless and tracking results a breeze. Would recommend anyone to anyone looking to scale their influencer/creator program.

Lalo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 14. duben 2021

With Dovetale, we're able to get specific with the types of influencers we want to work with. Great app and superb customer service!

Neuro
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
12. říjen 2022

Collabs (formerly Dovetale) is precisely what we needed to find influencers and creators. Easy to onboard them, set up discounts, track conversions, and even pay them seamlessly. Also super cool that we can set up gifts (free products) to simplify the process of shipping out samples. It still amazes me that the product is free when other options charge thousands of dollars a month. Super excited to see where Shopify takes the product next!

Duradry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
27. září 2022

App is working great! We're very happy with it and enjoy using this app to collaborate with both influencers and consumers.

otherworld
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. duben 2021

Great App! Been using Dovetale for a few months and would highly recommend. It is extremely user friendly and makes discovering influencers so much easier. Also, the team is super responsive and always willing to assist with any questions!

Brevitē
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem