Değerlendirmeler (90)

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Mart 2024

would not recommend. When coming soon is turned on with the date set it works on website but customers can still purchase via the shop app. It ended up being a complete nightmare during my last product launch as the date and time were set to be removed on launch time, but it still showed up not allowing about half the visitors to the site to purchase because the coming soon wouldn't go away. Even after I turned the app completely off on my website it still wouldn't go away.

Little Cottonwood
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Gravity Software yanıt 25 Mart 2024


Thank you for your review. I looked for the support email from you and it looks we haven't received any message regarding the issue. We are always here to help and it's best to contact us as we quickly respond to any issues.
You've used the app for 1 year and apparently there were no issues before. I suspect that it was only a browser cache and clearing the cache would solve it, but we would need to investigate. Please remove the review as we didn't even had a chance to help you.

Thank you,
Kind regards,

11 Nisan 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

UPDATE: Why do App companies always try to act like victims? Shift the burden of proof to the customer? Literally, lie to pad their reviews? This application does not allow customers to place orders when set to "pre-order" This defeats the purpose of this application. When asking for support, they just send a scripted auto-reply and never follow up. Do not waste your time on this application.

Sugoi JDM
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Gravity Software yanıt 11 Nisan 2022

Thank you for your review.

We never received any support requests from you. Our support doesn't use auto-reply. Are you sure you tried to contact the right company?

Please contact our support at . Our team will resolve any app-related problems for you. We are awaiting your email.

We don't try to act like victims. Our job is to support our merchants. We have seen your review and we replied to you trying to help. If you need assistance please contact us via email provided above. Please send some examples of products so that we can reproduce the issue. Our team will investigate the problem and help you to resolve it. Thank you.

16 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app worked fairly well in our system but there were some very obvious issues. The app doesn't track orders in anyway after the sale. So there is Zero ways to tag or track the order afterwards. After running the app for many months we had to uninstall and find something that had tagging and tracking included. When we asked for support the developer asked us to change our review before he would help. Thanks, no thanks

Black Forest Wood Co.
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Gravity Software yanıt 5 Şubat 2021

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that our app caused so many problems to you. All the best.

15 Nisan 2019

I installed this app but dont try to uninstall it will screw all of your variants and quantities up. i am waiting for shopify to try and help me fix my site! so stressed and not one is responding from this app. beware.

Miami Girl Online Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
Gravity Software yanıt 15 Nisan 2019

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our app indeed updates the inventory policy for products that are out of stock. However there is a notification on the main page of the app:

Important: In order to enable "Coming soon" products or "Pre-order" products the system needs to change "Inventory Policy" to "Don't track inventory" for selected out of stock products. If you select out of stock products your "Inventory Policy" for these products will be affected.

2 Ağustos 2021

Does not work. App should work since installation. It is risky to have a coming soon product that is available for sale.

Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 dakika
Gravity Software yanıt 2 Ağustos 2021

We contacted the merchant 3 minutes after the review was left. We offered support and extension of the free trial period. The problem can be easily resolved and our team is always fast in resolving this kind of critical issues.

Please update your review as we tried our best to help you.