Recenze (646)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. květen 2024

There should be minimum 2-3 forms in free plan.

rugnoor.com
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 13. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

7. červen 2024

Nice customizable app. Simple and easy

Bulls Eye Spirits
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 10. červen 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

12. červen 2024

Nice app !!!!

Fruitii Vape
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 22 minutami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

14. květen 2024

awesome.

90sTimeMachine
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 minutami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 21. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1. listopad 2023

on mobile needs little more optimization

The Drive Print Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 24. listopad 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

10. srpen 2023

Good App. just started using it. Will update once again after using it. Very easy to use and and lets us create custom fields.

Anayah Jewellery
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 14. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

30. leden 2024

No es difícil de manipular visualmente y es sencillo de comprender.

Grill Master SMP
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

7. září 2020

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

natucain-nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 8. září 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

23. květen 2021

Wir testen derzeit die Einführung der kostenlosen Version, aber es scheint, dass sie leicht angepasst werden kann.

Trailsetter
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 25. květen 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

4. srpen 2020

Thanks we always have to thank and appreciate those who helped us and extended a helping hand to us when we needed those who stand beside us, and we must always tell them about our joy in their presence and our appreciation for their support. The following is some of what may help express gratitude and gratitude.

SANI-LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 4. srpen 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Contact Form helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!