Kontaktní Formulář , Počet recenzí: 298

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. prosinec 2023

ty

Server Depot US
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

21. leden 2024

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 33 minutami
12. únor 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
Spojené státy
13. prosinec 2023

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 15. prosinec 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

14. červenec 2023

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

16. březen 2023

This is a must-have app for any Shopify website. Easily add a contact form for your customers to communicate with you.

CHICKSHRED
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for your positive review of our Contact Us app! We are pleased to know that our app has made it easy for customers to communicate with you quickly and easily. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and look forward to continuing to provide a great experience for you. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it truly.

16. červen 2023

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

13. březen 2023

my experience with this app was simple and easy, you had a good guide system which was very helpful. thankyou

Indoorcomforts
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Our goal was to create an app that was easy to use and provided useful guidance so it's great to hear that we achieved that with your experience. Thanks again for your feedback!

30. listopad 2023

bien

light-deco
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

21. duben 2019

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 24. duben 2019

Thank you so much for your support :)