Recenze (304)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. duben 2024

it's great working for Contact costumers and it's a great form.

HUNTER FAN
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
12. únor 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
16. červen 2024

great support

My Store
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
19. červen 2024

bomm porem dificuldade para instalar mas estou me achando

Mestre do Cacau
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 41 minutami
7. červenec 2024

it was easy to use.

Affection Art
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
28. červen 2024

很不错呢

我的商店
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 21 minutami
13. prosinec 2023

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 15. prosinec 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

21. leden 2024

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 33 minutami
30. listopad 2023

bien

light-deco
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

28. prosinec 2023

ty

Server Depot US
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team