Recenze (304)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. červen 2024

great support

My Store
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
26. srpen 2020

Works fine for the first form, but once you have multiple on your page they all send to one email even though you specified a different email.

as an example i need 2 forms for my website, one for contact us and another one for purchase request. I have 2 different emails, one for the contact and another for the purchase request, but even though i have specifically input different emails they both still send to the same one. please fix.

Nutrientcc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 27. srpen 2020

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Our expert, Bhavya, has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

13. květen 2022

Great app, however it isn't compatible with some other apps. I have a product customizer, and as soon as I enabled the Contact Us app it hides text div's in my other app. Sad, because this app is good otherwise.

Glow Halo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. květen 2022

Hey there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have faced with our Contact Us App.

Just to let you know, the issue that you are facing might be due to a coding conflict but don't worry we can help. Please reach out to us at help@hulk-support.com and we assure you that your issue will be resolved in less than 48 hours. Thank you.

8. duben 2019

Very good simple contact form app. And easy to use.
I miss the reCAPTHA function in this app - as it is very when you receive too many spam bot messages.

On The Rugs
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 8. duben 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We request you to use our Free form builder app if you need to use the Google captcha function.

In fact, my team will be more than happy to customize everything you need in your form. Reach us now on support@hulkcode

8. leden 2023

Not too sure how to use this within shopify. Finding it hard to add captcha checkbox and edit my preferences for the contact form

Lamp Heads™
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for trying our Contact Us app. We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulties using the app. We would be more than happy to assist you, so please, reach out to our customer experience team via live chat for instant assistance. We hope this helps and we are here to answer any further questions you may have about the app. Thank you for your feedback!

14. leden 2020

Good app however no support provided. Understandable since it's a free app. Switching to a paid app now.

This form worked very well on desktop however failed to show on mobile so it doesn't work well enough for our needs.

KANCHA
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 15. leden 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com so our team can resolve your issue promptly.

We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Thank you!

7. prosinec 2019

pros- was easy to use and looks nice on mywebsite

cons- I do not get any alerts I have received a message.
I do not get these messages sent directly to my email,
I can not read the messages from my shopify app on my phone so
I have to got to the computer to look up message.
I cannot respond to message from the app, so
I then have to copy paste into my email so i can respond.
I have contacted app and never received a response

InFusion Glass
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 8. prosinec 2019

Thanks for sharing your feedback. As you can see on other reviews, this app is built for creating simple fuss-free forms with the least amount of time.

However, we know that some of you need more that just that. Some of you want to get submission alerts, and be able to export forms, etc. We've got just the right app for you - Form Builder!

We care deeply for our customers and we insist you try this app. Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com for migrating your form from Contact Us Form to Form Builder. :)

13. únor 2019

very easy to use.... use this right away if you're fresh to shopify. pretty good app so far... try it out for yourself

Essential Gift Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 7. březen 2019

We are glad you like our app. If there's anything else we can do to improve our app and the rating of this review, let us know. :)

14. červenec 2024

All gadgets Market
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami