Kontaktní Formulář , Počet recenzí: 299

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. únor 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
24. duben 2024

it's great working for Contact costumers and it's a great form.

HUNTER FAN
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
16. červen 2023

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

21. leden 2024

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 33 minutami
28. prosinec 2023

ty

Server Depot US
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

13. prosinec 2023

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 15. prosinec 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

21. duben 2019

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 24. duben 2019

Thank you so much for your support :)

20. listopad 2019

Je viens de l'installer, l’application se parametre tres facilement c'est un vrai bonheur, Je recommande

bestinboutique
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 21. listopad 2019

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app and are willing to recommend us to other merchants as well. Thank you again for the kind words!

24. červen 2020

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 24. červen 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

31. květen 2020

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

General Knot & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 1. červen 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!