Recenze (1 209)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. červenec 2023

Not working anymore. I cannot open the app and get the error "translation-lab.sherpas.design refused to connect."

Earth & Mama Co.
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
31. leden 2024

The app isn't performing as expected and doesn't conform to the developer's declaration. The translation leaves some product categories and items untranslated. For instance, out of the five identical elements present in the same block, only four were translated. It is certainly not worth using this application for a comprehensive translation of an online store.

Miss Denier
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
28. červenec 2023

They call it AI. But it uses third-party robot translation services. Translation is not accurate. Not worth the price. A lot of limitations.

Mood Rejuve
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
28. červenec 2023

This translation app is not as smart as it described. It can not translating content well. You have to manually edited all translations.

Nola Zen
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
17. listopad 2023

Mi opinión:
- cambiaron sus políticas y ahora sale muy caro hacer traducciones, incluso con el plan superior
- Las traducciones no son muy brillantes

Electrotodo.es
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
9. listopad 2022

Since I installed this app my website started having issues. It got to the point where the website wouldn't load any more, quickly de-installed it.

Katon.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
6. září 2022

Nothing but issues. I was impressed with the reviews and wanted to give it a try. But my shop messed up, which I need to fix again and have delayed my shop launch. Customer service is not the most helpful, passing on the blame to my theme. But Ive also raised the issue with my theme devs and they suggest to uninstall the app as it was causing far too much issues on different aspects of my shop.. Finally after a couple of days of back and forth with my problems, nothing was solved and I have to uninstall the app. Very dissapointed.

Succulent Den
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
11. červen 2020

App payante rien de gratuit, mais le principal probleme ou l'on pense apres avoir payé 9$ qu'il va traduire le site en entier, meme pas il faut encore payer 9$ pour 250.000 mots et rien ne dit combien devra t on payer par la suite.

Atelier Kintsugi と Tea
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Datum úprav: 27. únor 2020

New customer, I uninstalled this app within an hour or so of installation because the support was the worst I have received in years. I purchased the paid plan but was told they hadn't looked to see that I was a paying customer. I was told to find support elsewhere.

They did apologize about not looking and then offered to help but the excuse was they have lots of requests right now.

I would wait until they have things settled before you install this. The app itself looks very promising.

Earthangel Soaps
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 42 minutami
15. červen 2021

fatal, se ha insertado algo en mi codigo que aun habiendo desinstalado la aplicación sigue traduciendo

ENTREROPA | Oficial
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 22 minutami