CVC ‑ Multi Currency Converter , Počet recenzí: 185

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 66 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 24 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. únor 2024

Great APP, Usefull!!!

QubicHomeware
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
31. leden 2024

This is an excellent app because it allows you to convert currencies and languages. Very helpful and useful.

Micro Master's
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
18. leden 2024

Cette application incroyable qui à révolutionné ma boutique en ligne et qui m'a fournis un magnifique traducteur,"changeur" de devises je suis très satisfait de se service merci pour votre application

Classy-interior
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
2. duben 2024

Thank you!

TESE
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
25. leden 2024

I didn’t have a British flag showing on my app which they resolved for me. We communicated by email and they were able help. I've given it 4 stars because it would have been easier to communicate via live chat.

Letacy
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
27. prosinec 2023

It is one of the Apps which is best in what it says. The only downback is it is only allowing 1 Additional Currencies. Apart from this this app is pretty good and useful.

AMAFHH
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
15. březen 2024

App fantastica funziona perfettamente

Otaku Hub Store
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
17. prosinec 2023

A step-by-step start instruction would be helpful

Sole
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. březen 2024

I Love how easy it is to Use

MUGAMBI EMPORIUM
Keňa
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 hodinami
21. březen 2024

Recommendation! The installation guide is very straightforward, and any small issues were quickly resolved by the customehttps://apps.shopify.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify_app_store/assets/eco/icons/eco-modal-close-e7a6ef633153121611ef398a50df71b752619c3a3bb5299eca5a7d071c82a6a9.svgr service team.

sensualsale
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami