CVC ‑ Multi Currency Converter , Počet recenzí: 185

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 66 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 24 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. listopad 2023

The Multi Currency Converter app provides an easy and convenient way to convert between different currencies on the go.e currency databases among similar apps.
A key highlight is its user-friendly interface. The clean and intuitive design allows you to quickly find the currencies you want and make conversions with just a few taps.

joynoys
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
18. leden 2024

Cette application incroyable qui à révolutionné ma boutique en ligne et qui m'a fournis un magnifique traducteur,"changeur" de devises je suis très satisfait de se service merci pour votre application

Classy-interior
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
15. listopad 2023

All perfect but need only to improve the Arabic language because the way translated not professional.

919 Flames 🔥
Omán
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
24. listopad 2023

On the first look all seems to be ok. Let's see how it works.

SKALARKI.e
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
27. prosinec 2023

I don't like the fact that I need to install an additional chrome extension for the currency conversion to be enabled. Other than that all seems to work as expected and setup was easy enough.

Pyramids of Chi Shop
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 31 minutami
24. říjen 2023

I had problems with themes that I’m using incompatible because I wanted to pin the currency and language app in the header than stay floating choice and like my... But I was afraid to ask for having chosen free plan! But, I created courage and contacted informing the problem... Promptly the staff received me with a lot of education and patience because I did not master the English language and had a pleasant experience. And I am very pleased and grateful to have solved. I’m starting the store now I don’t have any sales, but as soon as I improve I intend to sign for the one year plan! Thank you very much!

DigitalSpeed
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
13. listopad 2023

this app is really helpful for me. this app allows me to sell in more countries and expand my business.

VibeShell
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
26. listopad 2023

Maybe more language at start, but app really good

Ledite
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
30. listopad 2023

Brilliant app, easy to use, and the cheapest one I found so far!

ZippyRider.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
30. říjen 2023

You re doing well guys keep going up i loved what you did here

nuemakekit
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny